Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.4
estrelas
7,117 classificações
2,261 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

SI
29 de Ago de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

MM
10 de Set de 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 2,238 Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por pankaj g

8 de Abr de 2020

The course was great no doubt. kind of seminar-type rather it could be a more practical oriented session then it would be plus point.

por Pamela N G D G

8 de Jul de 2020

Not only that this course is very informative, it was really fun! Ms. Barker is a really fun and great teacher. :) Thank you so much!

por Sindia b

28 de Jun de 2020

Really enjoyed the class particularly the real-life insights from Kimberley Barker. Great content and really well taught. Thank you!

por Polina S

16 de Abr de 2020

Great practical course! Easygoing and inspiring instructor! Thank you Kimberley Barker! All the best of luck to you and cheers!

Polina

por A A

12 de Fev de 2021

Very hands on course with good interaction by kimberly madam. Her valuable and numerous foresights made this a wonderful experience.

por Michal C

13 de Abr de 2020

Kimberley Barker is engaging and upbeat. She's a gifted instructor. Thank you for offering this class. I enjoyed every minute of it.

por Sebastián M S

24 de Fev de 2020

Me gustó mucho la dinámica del curso, espero encontrar muchos más cursos como este para seguir creciendo como persona y profesional.

por allsops

14 de Dez de 2015

This is a short and valuable course. I am grateful to have the opportunity to learn about improving my personal brand. Thank youl

por Michaela K

14 de Jul de 2020

I loved the way this course was devided, all the lectures, not long but short full of information videos and enthusiastic teacher!

por Deleted A

4 de Mai de 2020

Introduction to personal branding is a great course to learn.It taught me to know my self better and groom myself in a better way.

por Petra J

4 de Mai de 2020

Amazing! Kimberley is a great teacher, she brings lots of interesting content and shares it in an easy and engaging way! Thank you

por Melise B

30 de Abr de 2020

Good course, engaging instructor and relevant content. Definitely an "introductory" course, which is more than good enough for me.

por Nikhil N

2 de Abr de 2020

The Illustrator of the course was absolutely wonderful. The course was so much fun and very very informative. Kudos to the team !!

por Matthew A

11 de Jul de 2020

This course is really an eye opener to understanding oneself before putting yourself out and putting yourself out in a proper way

por Alok A

12 de Mai de 2020

Professor Barker knows really well how to interact with students. The course is full of important topics and is ultra beneficial.

por María d C O R

30 de Jul de 2017

Muy buen curso,me brindó una visión muy clara de las competencias ciudadanas y su importancia para el desarrollo de la humanidad.

por Melanie L W

30 de Jul de 2020

Could not have asked for more for an overview of Personal Branding. Great clearly spoken instructor and very informative course.

por Kriszel T

27 de Abr de 2020

Step by step learning that was fun & enjoyable 👍👍👍 Definitely something you could apply in your personal & professional life!

por Marina A F

24 de Abr de 2020

The course was very very helpful and informative, I learned alot and so many new topics discussed

Thanks Kimberly

Thanks Coursera

por Kitsiyaphat s

18 de Abr de 2020

I like learning, I learned some lessons, I missed them, but I tried to get full marks. Thank you for your learning. Very useful.

por Dr V V K

8 de Abr de 2020

The course was easy to understand and the presenter was awesome in the way she delivered with the most important content at ease

por Ibiyemi I L

8 de Abr de 2020

This course has been an eye opener on a lot of important things I neglect and take for granted. Thanks Kimberly, you were great!

por Jovana V

9 de Out de 2016

Thank you! I have learn so much things, and the most important it wasn't hard to work. It was helpfull and fun. Thank you again!

por SUPRITH R G

12 de Fev de 2021

This course will be very useful to everyone..

I will also suggest to my friends to join this course to improve there knowledge..

por Emmanuell L

12 de Out de 2020

Help me so much to have clarity and focus how to start my personal branding, really useful. However I think needs an actualize.