Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.4
estrelas
8,125 classificações
2,512 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

OS

22 de jun de 2021

This course helps to identify the best way for you to create your own branding, from understand your personality to creating your own mission statement and how to engage your audience on social media.

SI

29 de ago de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 2,507 Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por Ojeeta

21 de jun de 2021

Awesome course for an absolute beginner.... The abcd of personal branding. Any layman can understand too. Go for it!!!

por Sevara I

6 de nov de 2020

I liked the process of training. It was not boring like at school. It was really helpful and useful. Thank you so much

por Yessica P

4 de nov de 2020

Excelente curso, directo y sustancioso sin rodeos, al grano, aprendi muchisimo, definitivamente lleno mis expectativas

por Phaikaeo K

11 de jun de 2020

this course is very helpful for the person who want to be a professional in their career way and know yourself better!

por Kiran P K

4 de jun de 2020

It is a very great course to have everyone who is looking creat there personal brand and making there online presence.

por TANISHA B

2 de mai de 2020

I loved this course. It was very insightful about the topic of personal branding and the teacher was super intriguing.

por Caroline D M

20 de fev de 2021

The course was really insightful and helped me learn about why it is important to manage my personal brand. Thank you

por RAMANATH B

14 de fev de 2021

Good course to improve our interpersonal skills and helps to create an brand image in social media platforms as well.

por Christopher G D

10 de ago de 2020

Un curso simplificado pero muy poderoso, definitivamente agrega valor a las personas que lo toman. Súper recomendado!

por Elvira K

29 de abr de 2020

This course was very informative for us and helped me to know new things about how to build myself in business world.

por B G

13 de abr de 2020

Thank you, so much for providing such a valuable content, sure it will help me a lot and learnt much from this course

por Kelly G

17 de jan de 2017

Well delivered advice & expertise, will definitely reference back to as a refresher when required to put into action.

por irene s

27 de set de 2021

T​he course wa usefull to understand what personal branding is and what is required to establish an online presence.

por Alejandro M

14 de jul de 2020

Excellent Course, very well explained, very useful. a little old the data she shows and share, but its still useful!

por Edzná K G A

9 de jul de 2020

I'd like to say that this course is exciting, refreshing, and a real eye-opener. #KimberleyBarker is a great mentor.

por Rahul K

27 de mai de 2020

The content was excellent and the Professor teaching the course made all the concepts much more fun and interactive.

por David E G M

3 de mai de 2020

Very interesting all the lesson, excellent teacher, all of this will be very helpful in my professional development

por jessica i

2 de set de 2019

Good course for people who have never done personal branding. I learned some good tips to enhance my personal brand.

por Bob B

28 de nov de 2020

Lots of new information that I had never considered before.

Definitely information that I will use for my business.

por Emily J

15 de jun de 2020

Very insightful on how to use social media to shape your online presence and how this impacts your offline identity

por Jiajia P

29 de abr de 2020

This is a good course of Personal Branding. I really agree with her and I think the course makes it easy to follow.

por ADEKEMI A

16 de fev de 2019

This course opened my eyes to the importance of Personal branding and how beneficial it will be for me and my brand

por Olga

8 de jun de 2017

Useful course, I would definitely recommend it. I believe reputation management will be a very popular topic soon.

por Valentina R

6 de jul de 2020

This course was really helpful to know how to create your personal branding and make it as attractive as possible.

por Dhini A R N

24 de jun de 2020

It's such an amazing course! I love how the tutor explained and linked with me as a participant of this assessment