Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.4
estrelas
8,123 classificações
2,511 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

OS

22 de jun de 2021

This course helps to identify the best way for you to create your own branding, from understand your personality to creating your own mission statement and how to engage your audience on social media.

C

16 de abr de 2022

This course was very useful to promote me as a brand , with an emphisis to utilize the social media for it. I like this imaginative course as a timely innovative one , and will recommend to friends .

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 2,506 Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por Ramon G

8 de mar de 2021

I loved the course and the material was very helpful. Thank you Kimberly for your fun personality and great teaching style.

por Nnenna O

5 de out de 2020

I am branded already and I now have the confidence to explore in this field and apply the skills in my business and career.

por MIGUEL T R

17 de jul de 2020

If you want to learn more about yourself in the context of the world we live in right now, then this is the perfect course!

por Saud B . F

3 de abr de 2020

Amazing and amusing course and a great lecturer who touched base on all important aspects of Personal promotion and beyond!

por Sonia S

20 de jan de 2019

It was very helpfully for me to remember why I chose to have a personal brand, and up date my values and mission statement.

por Полюхина А Е

29 de mar de 2019

It is the best course I have ever have!!! It influenced my life so much so I honestly can say this course changed my life!

por Lauren P

5 de fev de 2019

Excellent course. Really appreciated the exercises and easily digestible coverage of the content. Thank you, Kimberly :)

por Adrik D

18 de jun de 2020

Remarkable course. Learnt invaluable topics that would definitely aid me to enhance my personal brand online and offline.

por Arachchillage V S D

10 de jun de 2020

I think this course really helpful for me and my carrier. She is a great instructor and good examples were there. Great!!

por Chiung-Yi C

26 de mai de 2020

This course offers some basic but fundamental concepts of personal branding in this digital world. It was really helpful.

por Bismillah Z

15 de mai de 2020

Im really enjoyed this course at the end of course i feel that my personality myself i feel like a brand thanks Courses🙂

por Rebecca P

25 de mar de 2020

An excellent and real-world approach to introduce an introduction to social media and the necessity of personal branding.

por Aerin W

25 de jun de 2018

It's a great introductory course about managing digital presence. Short videos and easy to understand and follow through.

por Ram P N G

10 de dez de 2020

It helps in understanding what personal branding means and what should someone do to create and maintain personal brand.

por Itunu R

10 de ago de 2020

This is a wonderful course recommended for everyone. Kimberly is sooo cute. I love the way she teaches. She is soo real.

por Hasan H

14 de jul de 2020

This is one of the best online courses I have completed so far. Lectures, Quizzes and Assignments were in a cool manner!

por dhiraj r

16 de jun de 2020

very useful if someone has doubt on how to promote urself u should definitely try this course in order get blink idea.

por Jishnu N P V

20 de abr de 2020

The course on Personal Branding was absolutely amazing. The way she presented the classes was simple and understandable.

por VIJAYASARATHI V

11 de abr de 2020

Very useful for Beginners to get high reach among their group by effective personal branding by this course guidance ..

por Kaelin D

3 de fev de 2019

I loved this course! I found it engaging and interesting! Kimberly does a great job of keeping things real and relevant!

por Deleted A

24 de jul de 2020

Very Good course to Start making our online identity & personal Brand to get stand out as BEST among millions of other.

por Camila R M

23 de jul de 2020

Simplesmente Maravilhoso! Com muitos conteúdos e artigos interessantes. Mudou meu ponto de vista sobre alguns assuntos.

por Aamir K

6 de mai de 2020

It was a wonderful course, got to know a lot about personal branding. Thanks to the Course Instructor Kimberley Barker.

por Nauriz Z

13 de set de 2021

This course's truly helpful now that we live in a digital world now. thank you for this and I really learned a lot! :)