Chevron Left
Voltar para The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
2,596 classificações
796 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Melhores avaliações

PP

15 de ago de 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16 de abr de 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 795 Avaliações para o The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

por Natalia G

1 de mai de 2017

great for individuals seeking guidance that are starting up on management roles.

por alwin r s

23 de set de 2020

I've got a lot insight and new tools to managing people around me for this time

por Samuel R

9 de nov de 2020

Very good course with the exact tools needed as a line manager, very concise.

por Luke R

30 de ago de 2020

Great course, learned a lot and found it both interesting and useful! Thanks!

por Jacqueline F

10 de jul de 2020

Very detailed course. Harder than I expected but informative and enjoyable.

por Chandragiri V A K 1

27 de mai de 2020

It is very useful for the people, who wants to take part in administration.

por Tapish C

22 de mai de 2021

Everything are well managed in terms of content, quiz sessions and videos.

por fady m

21 de abr de 2020

Thanks, I had learned a lot of tools which will help to deal with my team.

por Krishna K P

7 de mar de 2020

This course really given a " wow " experience and learned different topics

por Naemuddin A

16 de jan de 2019

Excellent course to understand various aspects of Managing People at Work.

por salatiso

7 de mar de 2017

IIts original,very insightful,and educative,above all content is evidence

por VIKAS R (

24 de set de 2020

Wonderful insight to Managing most volatile resource i.e Human Resource.

por Sujith S

31 de mar de 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to be a part of an eminent university.

por Lim S W

7 de abr de 2022

Thank you so much for level up my skill.

Very good course.

Thank again !

por ryan e

10 de mai de 2020

very helpful. it gives you ideas how to manage people in better ways..

por Suman A D

7 de abr de 2020

It's an excellent course. Well designed and delivered by the faculties.

por Fauzul R

4 de dez de 2019

Interesting, applicable and relevant to manage the daily works

Thank You

por SANTOSH S

27 de jan de 2021

Excellent course! It was extremely helpful and knowledgeable sessions.

por Claudette T

20 de dez de 2020

As a manager at my company, I have really benefitted from this program

por Miguel S

3 de set de 2020

I liked it, it is very helpful and gave me time to learn step by step.

por Carlos G

28 de abr de 2020

Great course, very clear and direct to the points, Great material used

por Madhav A S

9 de mar de 2020

Got to learn very important factors which will help during management.

por Kumar A R

19 de fev de 2020

Very Good course for self development & very easy learning from video

por Tapas u

28 de mai de 2020

Very helpful it really helps to enhance my soft skills and knowledge.

por BRAJESH K S

22 de abr de 2020

Iit's an excellent course and materials are commendable for learning.