Chevron Left
Voltar para The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
2,604 classificações
797 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Melhores avaliações

PP

15 de ago de 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16 de abr de 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 797 Avaliações para o The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

por Subash B

1 de out de 2021

Excellent Design of course and to the point.

por MARCEL S U

10 de fev de 2021

A fantastic approach to people's management.

por Firza Y

22 de set de 2020

It helps me know how to manage people better

por Ryan C R

22 de abr de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you!

por Arvin J A G

6 de nov de 2019

This was a great and very informative course

por Nilesh P

29 de set de 2017

Wonderful course, great learning experience.

por Ross O

22 de ago de 2017

Very detailed and thorough. Very beneficial.

por Daniel G

1 de jul de 2022

Excellent introductory course to management

por KANNAN N

29 de nov de 2020

very useful for handling day to day affairs

por Marwa T

20 de jul de 2020

Thank you so much , it is amazing course :)

por Jermaine M

15 de nov de 2021

Fun and contains a lot of useful material!

por Bilal A

16 de out de 2021

One of the great course I have taken ever.

por Manimaran R

7 de jan de 2021

A good course for the managerial knowledge

por CHANDRESH J

1 de out de 2020

Awesome Instructor Awesome Course Material

por Alnorseeha M

3 de jun de 2020

good to leard this to me go futher in life

por Ranjana S

10 de mar de 2019

Excellent course material, very well paced

por Wiwit M

6 de set de 2021

I can have management skills in a company

por Amit K

25 de fev de 2020

Mind blowing content it's really so good.

por YELLA R

26 de jul de 2021

Good programme and excellent explanation

por karri s

14 de ago de 2020

the cource teaches us practical learning

por Richard l l

24 de mar de 2018

Very informative and useful information.

por Abigail L

8 de jun de 2022

Great, in depth overview of management.

por Muhammad A

20 de set de 2020

Excellent learning, thank you coursera.

por Zafer A

5 de abr de 2020

Thanks a lot for everything you taught.

por Samira A

3 de dez de 2019

Very informative and insightful course!