Chevron Left
Voltar para The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
2,590 classificações
796 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Melhores avaliações

PP

15 de ago de 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16 de abr de 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 795 Avaliações para o The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

por DEEPAK K

2 de fev de 2021

Good one to develop overall view managing people at work place

por Zakaria S

25 de mai de 2022

Thank you for giving me the opportunite to enhance my skills.

por Marcio R

16 de fev de 2022

G​reat course for anyone who leads a team or will manage one.

por Anilwala B

5 de jan de 2022

Great theory based course and able to complete in my own time

por Mukesh T

12 de dez de 2019

Enhance knowledge & skills to managing people at work...great

por Ahmet G

12 de dez de 2017

An excellent course that every employee or manager must take.

por Noe R

6 de dez de 2016

Excelent and complete course! Very well detailed and written.

por Sudha A

29 de abr de 2022

Excellent course,really enjoyed all the topics and contents.

por Inbar A

25 de jul de 2017

Wonderful Course!

Very helpful for managers, and future ones.

por Afric A A

23 de abr de 2020

Really nice.Sweet crisp and to the point. A greater started

por Krishna R

27 de fev de 2022

Very informative course and short yet clear videos. Kudos!

por Advance C B

21 de nov de 2020

Excellent Course, this course will very well put together.

por Nguyen D T

11 de set de 2021

It is really helpful course. It is good for new-managers.

por leonides i

15 de abr de 2020

I have learned most important things regarding to my work

por Chandra F

26 de mai de 2018

Great overview of key competencies required in management

por Viorel C

10 de ago de 2021

Valuable information about modern management techniques.

por Kunal G

19 de set de 2020

Awesome Course and excellent way to complete this course

por FARHAAN H

16 de jul de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE... VERY HELPFUL FOR HRM ASPIRANTS...!!!

por sarang p

6 de mai de 2020

very helpful and explains a lot about managing in depth

por prashanta k

7 de abr de 2020

Excellent Course.I hope it helps to improve my career.

por Jeremy Z

28 de ago de 2018

informative and insightful. it is good for new manager

por Mauro C

1 de nov de 2021

Well structured and to the point course! Recommended.

por Manoj T

23 de fev de 2021

Excellent course and material with excellent faculty.

por Meenatchi S

7 de jan de 2020

A well-constructed course for managers! A Must takeup

por Anand A

17 de jun de 2020

In simple, this is a wonderful course in a nutshell.