Chevron Left
Voltar para The Future of Payment Technologies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Future of Payment Technologies da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
1,268 classificações
277 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Discover the future of payment technology, from mobile payments to tokenization. In this course, you will learn new ways of making payments from consumer-to-business (C2B), from consumer-to-consumer (C2C), and from business-to-business (B2B). You will explore current payment system technologies to examine their strengths and weaknesses, and understand the ways technological innovation is changing these traditional systems. You’ll learn about new front-end innovations like digital wallets and mobile payments and also discover back-end innovations like tokenization, mobile money, and new payment infrastructure....

Melhores avaliações

HM

18 de set de 2021

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.\n\nLooking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.\n\nOverall, liked the course.

VA

1 de jun de 2020

It was very easy to understand and related to my studies .the most interesting part of the course is the case reading and end of module quiz. Thanks a lot for university of Michigan and professors

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 280 Avaliações para o The Future of Payment Technologies

por Cesar J T

14 de jul de 2020

The curse is well structured, the professor was clear and he gives a lot of specific and real-life examples

por Manali P

18 de mai de 2020

The instructor is very articulate and knowleadgable. The charts showing network connections were very good.

por Tom W

30 de jul de 2021

​Great Course. Really learned a lot. Added onto what I had briefly learned about the subject at University

por Sai K

7 de mai de 2021

IN these i have learned the how the ecommerce used in the technologies that we are using in our daily life

por Brian G

21 de mai de 2021

Andrew Wu did an outstanding job teaching this course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and learned much.

por Muralidharan R

1 de abr de 2021

One of the best course i ever attended. Clear presentation and nicely done. The presenter was Awesome!

por Raju S

21 de nov de 2021

This is the easiest explanation and explained so nicely about Payment Technologies. Highly recommend.

por Idayu B A K

29 de dez de 2020

I enjoyed the course! It was easy for me to understand as a beginner and the content was interesting.

por Horatiu T

21 de jun de 2022

Very comprehensive, straighforward, very well structured information, good diction of the professor.

por Erwin L

20 de nov de 2020

I learned how the banking sector operate and how they try to adapt into the financial technologies

por Juntip J

30 de jun de 2021

If you're looking for payment technology fundamental knowledge, don't miss to learn this class

por AlisHub

26 de jul de 2021

Clear Explanation and powerfull skill that i was looking for, Best regard to the instructor.

por Justyna J

6 de nov de 2021

Enjoyable,easy to understand. I am curious about the next course of this specialisation :-)

por Daniel

19 de fev de 2022

It is a great Course. Specifically for that ones that does not know anything about Fintech

por Jan-Willem L

1 de jun de 2020

Perfect course to get familiar with the foundation and some of the latest trends in paytec

por Md. I S

23 de ago de 2020

Very knowledgeable course. Instructor was very good at explaining things with simplicity.

por María F G Á

2 de jun de 2020

I loved it! Easy to understand and dynamic. I really learned about financial technologies

por AAMIR M

26 de fev de 2021

Excellent learning modules and great way of teaching to new comers in payment industry.

por Keenan B

23 de fev de 2020

easy course, not too in depth, but provided an informative introduction to this subject

por Vishalanand

8 de mai de 2020

Good program. Good execution. Good content.

One drawback, it has no recognized credits.

por Benjamin K

18 de abr de 2020

Awesome course! Very well done; course pacing and level of instruction were top-notch.

por Ceren A

21 de nov de 2020

Content is very well prepared and instructor pace is just good. I recommend everyone.

por Eduardo K

3 de out de 2021

I want to Thank Professor Andrew Wu, he explain really good for no native students

por Manish A

5 de ago de 2021

Excellent course to begin the journey of understanding into Future of Payment Tech

por Puneet B

29 de abr de 2020

Very Nice and crisp literature. Ready to understand language. Well defined course