Chevron Left
Voltar para The Future of Payment Technologies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Future of Payment Technologies da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
1,270 classificações
277 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Discover the future of payment technology, from mobile payments to tokenization. In this course, you will learn new ways of making payments from consumer-to-business (C2B), from consumer-to-consumer (C2C), and from business-to-business (B2B). You will explore current payment system technologies to examine their strengths and weaknesses, and understand the ways technological innovation is changing these traditional systems. You’ll learn about new front-end innovations like digital wallets and mobile payments and also discover back-end innovations like tokenization, mobile money, and new payment infrastructure....

Melhores avaliações

HM

18 de set de 2021

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.\n\nLooking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.\n\nOverall, liked the course.

LP

8 de mar de 2021

Paytech Week 4 MPESA mobile payment system - pls more details on the monetization - how do the agents earn money? what about the rest of the players? Based on payment processing/ withdrawal etc. ?

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 280 Avaliações para o The Future of Payment Technologies

por 321913801004 U B D V

29 de abr de 2021

Good

por GUNTAKA H M R

2 de abr de 2021

good

por Sari R S

9 de mar de 2021

nice

por CHIRANCHI R

2 de mar de 2021

good

por 321913801003 K M

10 de fev de 2021

Good

por Sambit K P

23 de ago de 2020

good

por GUNASEKAR

27 de set de 2020

Nil

por Aslı M

14 de fev de 2020

I

por Monique J M

11 de mai de 2020

This course provided an excellent overview of Payment Technologies. I would like to propose that the course material is updated to be more relevant. Also, for the M-Pesa example, what I believe may have been missing is the business relevance for the Mobile Network Providers like Vodafone/Safaricom.

Overall an engaging course!

por Anand S

5 de mai de 2020

Overall the Course is Good, However As per business / job / learning perspective you should come up with more in depth knowledge about AI /ML/ Blockchain and how it could be implemented, as currently everyone is aware about the innovations in Financial Industry however they are not able to learn the techonologies

por ISABEL G G

21 de jun de 2022

This course is very clear, and improve my knowledge about Fintech and credit cards. I would suggest to include more information about interbank inmediate transfers like India, Spain and other countries examples.

por Bright T

1 de set de 2020

This is really a good course on payment technologies which we are using in present and will help you to learn the things happen at back end. i would recommend all finance student to opt for it.

por NEHANTH Y M

3 de mai de 2020

provided an insightful view over the debit, credit, banks and newly evolved fintech startups. this course allowed me to think through a given fantasy island case study.

por Amarjeet K

29 de mai de 2020

Literally loved the coursed but if Andrew sir was little bit good on practical expertise it would have been an awesome experience.

por Alamin H (

12 de mai de 2020

I Like the M-pesa concept this revolutionizes payment system in Keneya. This course helped me to learn about M-pesa and lot more

por Saai R

3 de out de 2020

Great course! It gives insight of how our financial payments have reached to the extent where we are now. Really loved it!

por Ishita J

11 de abr de 2020

A very easy course with extremely informative and lucid explanations. Thank you professor for such an interesting course

por Grace G

10 de jan de 2021

Very good. The Fintech Island was an interesting approach. I understood the concepts taught here very clearly.

por Kudakwashe M K

19 de abr de 2020

I enrolled to get a holistic view of payments and fintech ecosystem architecture. I got that and a bit more.

por Shameer S

5 de out de 2021

Good Course on Payment Technologies, Got good insides about Fintech and its applications across Globe.

por Badmus A D

21 de out de 2020

It is a very nice course, I like the fact that I achieved my aim to study the course, I learnt a lot

por Hema S

3 de ago de 2020

Very well collated. I would have loved to know details about technical aspects as well .

por Nandini W

17 de mai de 2020

Nice course for people interested in knowing Fintech innovations in payment ecosystem

por Gonzalo R

21 de abr de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso. Es muy bueno para iniciar el conocimiento en pagos y TI.

por Farron M F

18 de jul de 2020

Very insightful content put in a systematic order. Loved every bit of it !!!!