Chevron Left
Voltar para The Future of Payment Technologies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Future of Payment Technologies da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
1,294 classificações

Sobre o curso

Discover the future of payment technology, from mobile payments to tokenization. In this course, you will learn new ways of making payments from consumer-to-business (C2B), from consumer-to-consumer (C2C), and from business-to-business (B2B). You will explore current payment system technologies to examine their strengths and weaknesses, and understand the ways technological innovation is changing these traditional systems. You’ll learn about new front-end innovations like digital wallets and mobile payments and also discover back-end innovations like tokenization, mobile money, and new payment infrastructure....

Melhores avaliações

HM

18 de set de 2021

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.

Looking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.

Overall, liked the course.

DG

23 de out de 2021

Easy and comprehensive course about payment technologies, that will give you clear explanation about the past and current options of payment and gives you idea how it could be developed in future.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 286 Avaliações para o The Future of Payment Technologies

por Shameer S

5 de out de 2021

Good Course on Payment Technologies, Got good insides about Fintech and its applications across Globe.

por Badmus A D

21 de out de 2020

It is a very nice course, I like the fact that I achieved my aim to study the course, I learnt a lot

por Hema S

3 de ago de 2020

Very well collated. I would have loved to know details about technical aspects as well .

por Nandini W

17 de mai de 2020

Nice course for people interested in knowing Fintech innovations in payment ecosystem

por Gonzalo R

21 de abr de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso. Es muy bueno para iniciar el conocimiento en pagos y TI.

por Farron M F

18 de jul de 2020

Very insightful content put in a systematic order. Loved every bit of it !!!!

por Mohamed F

13 de fev de 2022

A very nice and introductory course about payment systems and methodologies.

por Alec S

21 de jul de 2020

Good summary course of payment technology. Could use better assignments.

por Krai C

18 de jan de 2021

Content is good but the presentation package made it harder to follow

por Priyeshkar K

9 de nov de 2020

Conceptual Knowledge shared on Payment Technology and Business Model

por Zaid A

25 de mar de 2022

very good course especially for the beginner in the fintech field

por Brian O

15 de mai de 2020

Good review of financial technologies that I did not know about!

por Ahmed M A

22 de mar de 2020

a good intro to payment. Did-not like the forced discussion.

por Stephan R

22 de fev de 2020

Very nice course for a first but rich glimpse into fintech.

por Caesar P

23 de mai de 2022

E​asy to follow but also very useful and practical

por dilip J

24 de abr de 2022

self paced visual audio structured learning

por BOB G

13 de nov de 2021

more indepth content could be more helpful

por Md T A

22 de jun de 2021

It was great to learn lot of new things

por Ms. N B A R

25 de set de 2020

I learn many things in this course.

por SAI R P

3 de mai de 2021

pretty good even for beginners.

por Ebenezer C A

8 de fev de 2021

Great course and professor..

por Larry D

5 de mai de 2021

Great starter course..

por Muhammad A N

25 de jan de 2021

Interesting course

por Sree D K K

15 de jul de 2020

Future of payments

por George N

17 de abr de 2022

Excellent content