Chevron Left
Voltar para Implementing a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety V)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Implementing a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety V) da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
44 classificações
12 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Now that you’ve carefully planned your patient safety and quality improvement project, the real work can begin. This course will introduce students to the unique challenges encountered when implementing, maintaining, and expanding a patient safety and quality initiative. Students will learn to apply lessons learned from the 4 E model and TRiP into developing specific aims for their QI project. Additionally, students will develop a plan to address the adaptive and technical challenges in their projects including whether their initiative needs to be submitted to an Institutional Review Board (IRB). Finally, students will develop plans to grow their local QI project into a system-wide project....

Melhores avaliações

DA

Aug 15, 2020

I enjoyed attending the course and its presenters delivering the it. I am more confident and oriented about patient safety issues than ever before. Thanks to Coursera and the team of presenters.

NN

May 22, 2019

Excellent. One of the things that posed a problem in heparin prophylaxis was the introduction of several brands of LMWH in the nineties and the cost.

Filtrar por:

1 — 11 de 11 Avaliações para o Implementing a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety V)

por Naganathan

May 22, 2019

Excellent. One of the things that posed a problem in heparin prophylaxis was the introduction of several brands of LMWH in the nineties and the cost.

por Dr S A

Aug 15, 2020

I enjoyed attending the course and its presenters delivering the it. I am more confident and oriented about patient safety issues than ever before. Thanks to Coursera and the team of presenters.

por Scherine C

Sep 19, 2018

Very insightful course with three MCQ based assignments and one essay type assignment that helps you to delve deep in the realm of safety culture, and team management within a clinical setting. The drawbacks however is that there's a lack of activity in the forums and there's been no mentors attached to this course. This however might improve over time.

por Deusdenir d S M

Jul 09, 2020

Outstanding! I really enjoy in each curse more and more practice opportunities. Amazing didactic and professors. Thank you very much to share this kind of knowledge.

por subhash s h

May 23, 2018

Fantastic course content and marvellous mentors. I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera.

por Dr. S V

Jan 21, 2020

Insightful and provides practical learning

por mufareh a

May 07, 2020

IT WAS NOT EASY COURSE BUT INTERESTING

por JAMES B A

Mar 06, 2020

Great course by all standards

por maria c h

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent

por Sandeep K

Sep 24, 2018

Good Insight !

por Michelle M

Aug 08, 2019

it took over 3 months for there to be enough peer assignments for me to grade and be able to finish this course (and 3 months of subscription costs). I did my work, but because there weren't other students also taking the course I was delayed in progressing (and charged $63 per month!)