Chevron Left
Voltar para Parasitologia Tropical: Protozoários, Vermes, Vetores e Doenças Humanas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Parasitologia Tropical: Protozoários, Vermes, Vetores e Doenças Humanas da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
513 classificações
154 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides students an understanding of important human parasitic diseases, including their life cycles, vectors of transmission, distribution and epidemiology, pathophysiology and clinical manifestations, treatment, and prevention and control. Tropical Parasitology is taught by faculty from an area highly impacted by tropical parasites- the Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College in Moshi, Tanzania. The faculty include Drs. Frank Mosha and Mramba Nyindo (and two lecturers, Drs. Johnson Matowo and Jovin Kitau). Dr. John Bartlett, Professor of Medicine, Global Health and Nursing at Duke University, joins his faculty colleagues in this effort....

Melhores avaliações

JB

9 de dez de 2019

I really enjoyed doing this course, I was a bit worried about the final exams but I had so much fun doing them. Really happy that I registered for it and I would advise anyone to take part.

BY

2 de fev de 2017

best course than ever straight forward presentations,reports,clinical cases than have improved my knowledge about tropical infections especially ectoparasites & helminthes(worms)

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 158 Avaliações para o Parasitologia Tropical: Protozoários, Vermes, Vetores e Doenças Humanas

por Murilo V

1 de jul de 2018

Apesar de não ter a tradução em Português Brasil, o curso é excelente!

por MARTÍN R H C

5 de jun de 2018

I go in the second week of the course and so far it has been enriching

por Maria L L G

2 de jul de 2017

Very ability to convey complex information at the right level.

por Muhamad A B A B

25 de out de 2020

Very easy course to follow despite the accent used by the presenters.

por KEVIN A A P

10 de mai de 2020

This course is really useful, besides I would say I have learnt a lot

por goodluck l k

9 de jun de 2017

well done....very helpful in knowledge improvement about parasitology

por Jeremy M

23 de mai de 2017

Thank you every teacher for making time to do this important work.

por Fernanda E

26 de jul de 2017

Excellent course, love the final exam with the clinical part.

por Giancarlo D V R

1 de out de 2020

I ENJOY THIS COURSE, I RECOMMEND TO LEARN ABOUT MICROORGANISM

por Ahmed I

8 de jun de 2017

Amazing course giving a good background in parasitology field

por Zoe G

11 de out de 2017

It was very educational and very practical in its approach.

por Ouarets S

22 de fev de 2021

i loved it so much and it was very helpfull for my studies

por Nicolás R

20 de fev de 2019

¡Nice approaching to real clinical practice in Tanzania!

por Adil B

17 de mai de 2020

Literally, it's such an awesome and instructive course.

por Cynthia C

1 de jan de 2019

Very informative. Thank you for teaching this course.

por Shreya S

11 de ago de 2021

thank you for this course. I have learnt very well.

por Nathalia S

7 de nov de 2020

Excelente curso, información precisa y actualizada.

por Michelle T

3 de jan de 2021

very informative and helpful. thank you very much!

por MOHAMMAD G A A

23 de ago de 2020

Very interesting course with important information

por Neelam I

28 de jun de 2020

So informative and helpful. Learnt many new things

por Durga A

27 de abr de 2020

Excellent and comprehensive. Perfect for revision.

por Oscar M S

22 de dez de 2019

Excelent, very instructive for real life practice

por SaadMohi H

22 de dez de 2018

Thats what I need for my career

Thanks very much

por Nedhal M K

9 de jul de 2018

Thank you very much for every wonderful courses.

por Zarhelia C R

29 de ago de 2020

Muy buen curso, integra varias áreas de interés