Chevron Left
Voltar para Parasitologia Tropical: Protozoários, Vermes, Vetores e Doenças Humanas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Parasitologia Tropical: Protozoários, Vermes, Vetores e Doenças Humanas da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
505 classificações
152 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides students an understanding of important human parasitic diseases, including their life cycles, vectors of transmission, distribution and epidemiology, pathophysiology and clinical manifestations, treatment, and prevention and control. Tropical Parasitology is taught by faculty from an area highly impacted by tropical parasites- the Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College in Moshi, Tanzania. The faculty include Drs. Frank Mosha and Mramba Nyindo (and two lecturers, Drs. Johnson Matowo and Jovin Kitau). Dr. John Bartlett, Professor of Medicine, Global Health and Nursing at Duke University, joins his faculty colleagues in this effort....

Melhores avaliações

JB

9 de dez de 2019

I really enjoyed doing this course, I was a bit worried about the final exams but I had so much fun doing them. Really happy that I registered for it and I would advise anyone to take part.

BY

2 de fev de 2017

best course than ever straight forward presentations,reports,clinical cases than have improved my knowledge about tropical infections especially ectoparasites & helminthes(worms)

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 156 Avaliações para o Parasitologia Tropical: Protozoários, Vermes, Vetores e Doenças Humanas

por Chris V G

6 de fev de 2018

A most excellent course and well presented too.

por Romina V V

4 de fev de 2018

Excelent experience, I learnet a lot, thanks

por Michael K O

27 de mar de 2022

Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!!!

por Jimena R G

12 de out de 2020

Very interesting course and useful as well

por Luunga Z

22 de ago de 2017

Great course with wonderful presentations

por Ícaro D

26 de abr de 2017

Ótimo curso, realmente muito instrutivo.

por Julie L

20 de nov de 2020

Excellent course. Really informative.

por Sidonia R

4 de mar de 2019

Excellent Course. It is very detailed.

por Boris J

11 de jan de 2018

Very good course on tropical diseases.

por Isis A B C

3 de jun de 2018

Awesome teachers, really good topics.

por Gerwin N B

6 de ago de 2020

Great job! Keep educating people! :)

por Karolina J

23 de set de 2019

Really helpful and interesting one!

por CHAMELI N

13 de set de 2021

I have learned about parasitology

por Heather S

20 de fev de 2019

Great as an introductory course!

por kerumboti p l

23 de fev de 2018

this course is really excellent

por Remigius R S

8 de jun de 2017

Very interesting and Perfect.

por KHAMIS H K

7 de abr de 2018

GOOD COURSE , KEEP IT UP .

por Edzel J B

14 de abr de 2021

The professor are greta!

por Amena - N

4 de nov de 2020

This is a great course

por Eilaf M S H

28 de jun de 2020

Very useful and joyful

por IRAGUHA E

31 de dez de 2020

Very important course

por witness e z

22 de mar de 2018

it is really helpfull

por cristina c

9 de jun de 2021

muy bueno el curso

por HUSSEIN Y

14 de mai de 2018

very interesting

por Daniela K L C

13 de ago de 2019

very good, full