Chevron Left
Voltar para Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals da instituição Palo Alto Networks

4.7
estrelas
31 classificações
9 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this Network Security Fundamentals course you will gain an understanding of the fundamental tenants of network security and review the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to describe general network security concepts and implement basic network security configuration techniques....

Melhores avaliações

HF

21 de fev de 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

JH

17 de jul de 2021

Awesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

Filtrar por:

1 — 10 de 10 Avaliações para o Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

por Anna Z

28 de nov de 2021

This course mostly consists of a mix of Youtube videos from various authors and also materials about paloalto's security platform which is not relevant to me as a developer.

Basically the course helped me to fill in the gap in my networks theoretical knowledge, but I was expecting more practice. Disappointed a bit.

por Jerald V R

14 de mar de 2022

Recommended even to an individual with no prior knowledge to security like me. It is very helpful. And all important details are tackeled

por Handy F

22 de fev de 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

por J H

18 de jul de 2021

A​wesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

por Marvin W

11 de mai de 2022

Good training especially for newbie

por Emre G

21 de mai de 2022

Thank you for this great content..

por Abdulrahman A A A

5 de jun de 2022

GOOD.

por arava t m r

17 de mai de 2022

good

por Gautam A

24 de jun de 2022

Really a Very nice course for learners! A must do course.

por Madhu C

20 de jun de 2022

Transcripts need review and edit