Chevron Left
Voltar para Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
33 classificações
9 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be able to develop a systems view for assessing and managing pain in the palliative care setting. By the end of the course, you will be able to: 1) Describe the pain problem in the palliative care setting; 2) Assess a person’s pain, 3) Explain the benefits of integrative therapies and pharmacologic strategies to manage pain....

Melhores avaliações

NJ

Apr 22, 2019

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

CO

Dec 27, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of information, easy to understand, excellent and enthusiastic presentation! I love it!

Filtrar por:

1 — 9 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care

por Cecilia S O

Dec 27, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of information, easy to understand, excellent and enthusiastic presentation! I love it!

por LORENA B A O

Mar 07, 2019

excellent

por Nicola J

Apr 22, 2019

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

por Jair G

Jun 20, 2019

Muy claro, ameno y me ayudó a comprender cómo el abordaje del dolor puede ser más objetivo y completo.

por Ankit C

Aug 17, 2019

best

por Jerilynn M

Jul 06, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course!!! Such a valuable tool when helping patients

during serious illnesses and life-limiting episodes.

I remain grateful & highly favored and blessed for this information!

Thanks!

por Susan F

Oct 08, 2019

This was a very complete explanation of pain for those beginning palliative care or interests in palliative care. Types of pain were explained, ways of assessing pain on another person were very helpful and also finding out the different ways to alleviate pain in others as best as possible. I am planning on becoming an End of Life Doula in the future and this specialty series is such a great help to get me started!!! Thank you very much for such an amazing course!

por Rodrigo F

Apr 16, 2019

love the videos. questions really make you think

por Espedito R d C J

Jan 26, 2019

Esperava mais no tratamento medicamentoso. Muito superficial.