Chevron Left
Voltar para Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
361 classificações
47 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we deal with the general issues regarding packet switching networks. We discuss packet networks from two perspectives. One perspective involves external view of the network, and is concerned with services that the network provides to the transport layer that operates above it at the end systems. The second perspective is concerned with the internal operation of a network, including approaches directing information across the network, addressing and routing procedures, as well as congestion control inside the network....

Melhores avaliações

IS
6 de Mar de 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

SG
4 de Mai de 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 49 Avaliações para o Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

por IDDI S

7 de Mar de 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

por dasun k

5 de Mai de 2020

Simply awesome.Content,Assignments everything is very good.Learned a lot.

por chellu s h

13 de Nov de 2018

This course is great to learn about networks

por Aayush G

30 de Mar de 2019

Very Good and informative course.

por Zinkov Y

28 de Abr de 2020

Very good course.

por RAJASEKHAR K

23 de Abr de 2020

Good course

por BABJI G

2 de Jan de 2020

i love it

por Rufino G P

30 de Mar de 2020

Aprendi bastante. Gracias!

por TrungNTSE151134

16 de Out de 2020

I have learnt many things here about the networking system, security and moreover!

por Vasudeva P

29 de Jun de 2020

This course make us to analyze packet switching networks and routing algorithms

por Baneet k

12 de Mai de 2020

nice

por shivaranjani g

5 de Mai de 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

por srilekha m

17 de Mai de 2020

Very useful course, gained knowledge in Deapth about computer networks

por SRAVANI P

20 de Jun de 2020

very informative content provided without wasteing time

por Le D D

3 de Mar de 2021

I have learn very many knowledge, thanks cousera

por Sukanya P

30 de Ago de 2020

this course is awesome..just go for it..

por Dangeti. L M

20 de Jul de 2020

Excellent experience with the sessions

por Abu H V

3 de Ago de 2020

awesome....another mile stone

por ROHIT V

15 de Mai de 2020

Great Learning Platform Ever

por esraaosama

10 de Jun de 2021

very good experience

por abdulrahman a r h

16 de Jun de 2021

very helpful course

por Sadasivam S

17 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Course

por Le V L

26 de Jan de 2021

good. thank all

por Tran M Q

15 de Jul de 2021

Goooooooooood!

por MinhPCHSE150910

28 de Jun de 2021

proud of all