Chevron Left
Voltar para Nossa Terra: Clima, História e Processos

Nossa Terra: Clima, História e Processos, Universidade de Manchester

4.6
91 classificações
29 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

Melhores avaliações

por SS

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

por JQ

Dec 06, 2017

A great course with some interesting and educational concepts. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks so much.

Filtrar por:

28 avaliações

por Pang Ying Laam

Feb 12, 2019

It is such a good introduction for learning Earth Science.

por Robert Pasztor

Nov 28, 2018

Valuable information about climate change and global warming.

por Marek Ciepłucha

Nov 26, 2018

Very interesting one, but I found all the information too much "compressed". The course could be expanded to 7-8 weeks and thus some areas could be explored in more details. Overall, highly recommended.

por Christiane Andries

Nov 05, 2018

V

por Agustin Galetto

Jun 25, 2018

Excelent chance to understand how different spheres in the earth system deeply connect and interact with each other. Variables that slighlty change in one system can have a major impact in other orthers of the earth climate.

por jeanette muñoz vera

May 14, 2018

muy buen curso! completo y claro

por Richard Henkle

Apr 09, 2018

Thank you.

por Victor Julio Alejandro Jorquera Flores

Apr 09, 2018

curso muy completo e interesante

por Syed Ali Shabbar

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

por Mariana

Feb 09, 2018

Great teachers and wonderfull information.