Chevron Left
Voltar para Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
estrelas
599 classificações
171 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Melhores avaliações

AA

11 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. To appreciate it even more, download the videos and watch on a big 65" TV screen: amazing experience and in the end, you get to meet Darwin. A huge thank you to all the instructors.

AP

26 de ago de 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 168 Avaliações para o Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida

por Chagari A P R

24 de fev de 2019

I had studied Biology and Chemistry for my graduation 45 years ago. This course redefined what all I had learnt with a very broad brush. Can't thank you enough for putting together such a stupendous course online.

por jorge g b

30 de mar de 2020

Me ha permitido ampliar mis conocimientos astronómicos sobre la Tierra, incorporando amplia información sobre la parte biológis y geológica.

Felicitaciones a todos los oradores por la claridad de sus mensajes.

por Paul L H M

29 de jun de 2020

The course is good. Very informative. But some of the scientific term is too hard for student without those specific knowledge background. Would be perfect if those scientific term was explained in details.

por adike s

27 de ago de 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

por Alex t B

29 de ago de 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

por Yves S

17 de ago de 2018

Good course, with logical build-up. Very diverse contents, transcripts almost error-free. The last chapter was very interesting - didn't even know this kind of studies existed :-)

por Марат Б

29 de jul de 2021

Hello everyone!!! Thank you so much for the interesting presentation! For me as a Christian, it was important to understand the modern, scientific approach ..... Good luck !!!

por Daniel D

30 de mar de 2016

A lot of information, a comprehensive view of earth's history. A minucious 'making-off' of present environment and biodiversity of our planet. Very informative and entertaining.

por Joel S d A

12 de jul de 2017

The best course ever! I still have material to study even after two years. I loved the schedule, the questions, the way the teachers explain the subject. Strongly recommended.

por Daniel H

8 de set de 2016

A well paced course which helpfully breaks down the different stages highlighting characteristics and progression of both geological and biological periods in Earth's history.

por Kimberly K

16 de out de 2016

What a detailed course with very good examples and knowledgable presenters. I was highly impressed and learned a lot. Very wide in breath of topics. Highly recommended.

por Josef P

4 de fev de 2016

Great work, very broad range of themes with interconnections, nice videos, some of lecturers very enthusiastic and therefore they gain the attention of students easily.

por David Y

9 de jan de 2022

Fabulous review on the formation of the solar system, the planets, earth, chemicals and elements, geology, life, oxygen, plants, ocean patterns. It has everything.

por Nimisha S

24 de mai de 2020

Beautifully compiled, will always come back for the exceptional resources provided at the end of each module and the though provoking questions yet to be answered.

por marcia r

9 de jun de 2020

I was delighted, engaged and challenged. The advances in some of the fields are breath taking. I will

definitely will continue to follow up with more reading.

por Deleted A

29 de mar de 2018

Such a great experience and it was almost like travelling back in time and again reaching to today's earth. Really worth the money and time spent on this !!!!

por Gipsi T

28 de jul de 2017

A grand tour of the natural history of our universe and world. I was gripped by the engaging video presentations by the team of natural historian scientists.

por Nayeem A B

28 de mar de 2020

sir,i have completed this course please signature the certificate as soon as possible ,it needs me for the lectureship.

thanks yours faithfully.

27/march/2020

por Anna R T

20 de jun de 2020

It is a long course and I'll have to re-watch the videos from the beginning, because I forgot most of it, but I learned a lot, it was very interesting.

por Samantha L

22 de dez de 2016

A fantastic and wide ranging course, linking geology and evolution, and showing evidence for hypotheses about life and diversity of life on earth.

por Ragnar L

14 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. Excellent instructors, all. Now I think I'll back up and go read Darwin's Origin of the Species with a more educated eye.

por tim e

13 de nov de 2019

at first i was thinking it would be all space stars and so on, but after a while i realized what course it was, thank you it was awsome.

por Manuel J L M

21 de ago de 2017

Excellent course with current knowdlege of evolution of Universe and our Earth and her wonderful biodiversity.

Greetings from Lima, Perú.

por Alex R

12 de jan de 2016

Amazing course - very deep and at the same time very general picture of our big history. Thank you very much for this great course

por Robert M

30 de abr de 2016

Very good and complete description of how life evolved on earth and the conditions associated with specialization and dispersion.