Chevron Left
Voltar para Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
estrelas
598 classificações
170 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Melhores avaliações

AA

11 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. To appreciate it even more, download the videos and watch on a big 65" TV screen: amazing experience and in the end, you get to meet Darwin. A huge thank you to all the instructors.

AP

26 de ago de 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

Filtrar por:

151 — 167 de 167 Avaliações para o Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida

por CRAN

18 de jul de 2020

Very interesting covering different disciplines. I enjoyed the Paleontologic part, well documented.

por sanpawee p

17 de jan de 2021

In some module they seem to more deep information .I would like to have more explanation.

por Muhammad A E

23 de nov de 2015

stilVery good and contain very recent data that actually can help people who are isted

por Divya A

8 de mai de 2017

Course structure is very precise. Content is concise and good for a beginner like me.

por Kevin R C

3 de abr de 2018

Overall a great course, although come of the lectures can get repetitive.

por Alexander M

6 de nov de 2016

Some week cources are great others are too confusing or scatchy.

por john p

25 de fev de 2018

Very enjoyable and testing course covering a lot of ground

por Javier M O

12 de dez de 2017

A very interesting course. Maybe a bit short for 12 weeks.

por Abhishek B

19 de nov de 2015

The professors know very well how to explain the subject

por Martin D

9 de fev de 2021

Very informative, I learned a lot.

por David P

10 de mai de 2021

to skip quiz 11 with 58%

por Satyam J

20 de fev de 2016

informative

por David M

16 de ago de 2020

ueno

por Dino H

26 de out de 2015

I

por Jayne M

1 de set de 2020

The scope of this course is extremely ambitious and much of it is very interesting. Unfortunately it is also very technical and some lecturers found it hard to make the technicalities accessible to a layperson such as myself. I did finish it, however and am certainly better informed about our origins than I was before I started.

por a k

22 de out de 2015

A lot of info cramped in long videos makes it confusing sometimes

por Candy C

28 de nov de 2015

Sorry, the guy in the first video doesn't blink, which is very weird. The second video was so incredibly dry and boring that I completely lost interest. I know this could be a fascinating course with the proper videos and visuals to help people understand it.