Chevron Left
Voltar para Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
estrelas
599 classificações
171 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Melhores avaliações

AA

11 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. To appreciate it even more, download the videos and watch on a big 65" TV screen: amazing experience and in the end, you get to meet Darwin. A huge thank you to all the instructors.

AP

26 de ago de 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 168 Avaliações para o Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida

por Enrique T

16 de out de 2017

Really complete course with introduction to many different topics, I'd do it again!

por Bahram H

28 de jan de 2016

I love this course. Thank you University of Copenhagen and the great teachers :)

por Diego P

5 de mar de 2017

Very good, the only issue for me is to really keep up and study... thanks

por William L G J

6 de jul de 2020

Excelent course! Nice to take again a course from the same institution

por Egor P

17 de dez de 2016

Great course with pleasant lectors. Thanx to University of Copenhagen

por Dimitris S

4 de dez de 2021

So much knowledge in such short time. So grateful. Fully recommended

por Christine R

22 de nov de 2016

This was a great refresher with new information I found invaluable.

por Maria G S

7 de nov de 2020

Un corso molto interessante con spiegazioni chiare e coinvolgenti.

por Ihtisham I P S N i G U

29 de jun de 2020

One of most interesting and best course i did in coursera platform

por Rodrigo S S

5 de jun de 2019

It was fun, but sometimes the material was not easy to understand.

por Mike A

20 de jul de 2020

Excellent overview of geologic & evolutionary history of earth.

por miria m t

19 de abr de 2017

it was an amazing journey through the origins of the universe!!

por Luis M A V

2 de mar de 2018

very interestinting and complete. gives lot´s of information.

por Harley M

17 de jan de 2018

Excellent and wide ranging course. Would highly recommend.

por V N V R K M 2

28 de set de 2021

It was very interesting subject and some what difficult.

por Gary B

3 de mar de 2016

Lots of different instructors made this more interesting

por Michael B

8 de dez de 2016

excellent, interesting and informative, would recommend

por Rebecca D

3 de nov de 2016

I had to work hard in this course but it was worth it.

por John S

25 de fev de 2018

I wish to learn more about the world we live in.

por Francisco F

1 de set de 2020

Very well presented. It was very easy to follow

por TAINAH G S

12 de jun de 2020

Amazing journey to the origins off all things!

por Margaret W S

15 de mai de 2016

The best evolution course I have taken so far!

por Mahmoud M M E

3 de out de 2018

A huge amount of information and knowledge.

por marcin d

12 de fev de 2017

very clear structure, interesting materials

por Utku K

23 de fev de 2016

Full of information and very interesting.