Chevron Left
Voltar para Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Organisational behaviour: Know your people da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
139 classificações
46 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Melhores avaliações

B

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational behavior course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

NS

Jun 26, 2020

I would highly recommend this course for people interested in understanding human behavior at an organisational level . It was very informative and traveled at an interesting pace

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 46 Avaliações para o Organisational behaviour: Know your people

por Saikat G

Oct 04, 2019

A very informative course that provides interesting and knowledgeable insights into the very importance of knowing our people at the workplace, helping create and sustain an effective organisational culture in this ever-changing and challenging world.

por Swati c

Mar 05, 2019

Really great course, got to learn a lot about the methodology, concepts, reasons behind the concepts and with great examples. loved the course, very informative. Would highly recommend it to all and anyone who is interested in learning more about people, working with team etc.

por Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational behavior course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

por Tang N

Jan 08, 2019

A well-designed, interactive course for future-proof human capital & talent management for companies of various sizes from different industries~

por Ruth I V A

Dec 20, 2019

An excellent course. Very in-depth, yet easy to understand.

por JIA Y

Mar 28, 2020

Thanks for this great course, I have a better understanding of different conflicts and how to handle them accordingly. And this course is really helpful for being a better leader through know your people, they are not a robot, this strikes me and gives me a lot of thoughts. And our professor is a good example of a good leader, she has great personal charisma. Thank you!

por Neha S

Jun 26, 2020

I would highly recommend this course for people interested in understanding human behavior at an organisational level . It was very informative and traveled at an interesting pace

por Marie-Ange K

May 09, 2020

I enjoyed the course and would like to recommend some other colleagues to learn this. It is very instructive specially for supervisors and leaders in the organisations.

por Maricar C

Dec 20, 2018

I learned a lot from this course and I will surely be able to apply these to my daily work. Thank you to the professors and staff of Macquarie University!

por NHVSA S

May 04, 2020

Very much enlightenment on many unknown area of topics like expatriate skill development, power distance, cultural shock etc.etc.. thankyou

por Nandhini D

Apr 25, 2020

This is Very nice coure I have learned many skills and knowledge ..this course is very important to me and to get jobs

por Hema R

Dec 29, 2019

Amazing content and varied interesting topics. Enjoyed learning the topics and extensive reading material

por Kat Z

Apr 05, 2020

Brilliant course - highly recommended for anyone in a leadership position or having that ambition!

por Lavanya N

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent material , teacher and stimulus . Worth taking the course

por Bhupendra S N

Apr 29, 2020

it really amazing to learn from Macquarie university. Thank you..

por SAHANA

Jun 29, 2020

To know your organization well you can take up this course.

por Stavros S

Jun 24, 2020

Great concepts that can be applied within the workplace!

por Beth J

Jan 22, 2020

A well done, well researched and supported course.

por TANDRIMA C

Jun 17, 2020

Very well organized & to the point presentation

por Betilda J

May 20, 2020

a holistic approach to leadership skills.

por Noufal R

May 29, 2020

Wonderful course worth time spend.

por Mudassar K

May 15, 2020

very good course for managers

por T C Y

May 15, 2020

ITS PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE SIR

por Ajay R

Apr 12, 2020

Very comprehensive course.

por Muthugama R I D m

May 25, 2020

Thnk u for the course .