Chevron Left
Voltar para Oracle SQL Basics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Oracle SQL Basics da instituição LearnQuest

4.7
estrelas
88 classificações
22 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course, Oracle SQL Basics is the third course in the Oracle specialization. It is designed to help you learn the key elements of the Structured Query Language specific to Oracle. We recommend that you have completed the first two courses (Oracle Database Foundations and Oracle Database Platform) prior to beginning this one....

Melhores avaliações

KD

10 de jan de 2022

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

PT

10 de nov de 2021

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Oracle SQL Basics

por SYED M I

28 de set de 2021

This is best course for the basics of SQL Commands on DDL DML and table creation.

por Apoorva O

9 de dez de 2021

Learning was great and the instructor was very good in his explanation.

por Pooja S T

11 de nov de 2021

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

por NAVIN K T

13 de dez de 2021

T​O THE POINT CONCEPT ADDED IN COURSE.

por Fernando M

6 de out de 2021

Excellent course to learn SQL.

por Kyu B C

23 de set de 2021

Good for SQL beginners

por KUSHAGRA D

11 de jan de 2022

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

por Kanak s

13 de fev de 2022

COURSE IS REAL GOOD IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE BASICS OF SQL SO THIS COURSE IS HELPFUL IN THAT .

por Balamurugan

27 de mar de 2022

It is suitable for the beginners to understand the basics of SQL. Giving 5 Star !!!

por YASHWANT S D

11 de mar de 2022

Simple, good , easy and very understandable course.

por CHIJIOKE A

7 de mai de 2022

A must for beginners. Good foundation.

por RISHU R

1 de abr de 2022

very nice subject

por Waad A a

8 de dez de 2021

.....iihiugiyyy

por ANURAG M

19 de abr de 2022

easy and basic

por Ministru A

17 de mai de 2022

great!!!

por SOURAV K

27 de jan de 2022

best

por Arman A

22 de jan de 2022

nyc journey to learn sql basic commands like ddl dml command

por MUSKAN S

28 de jan de 2022

Easy, But I still think I go for material reading.

por Suraj M

20 de mai de 2022

Videos were very good and explanatory which covers the basics but the notes attached is very deep enough to understand .So i recommed to prepare videos on the topics covered in the notes.

por أحمد م ف م س

5 de set de 2021

I​ don't like reading and i don't know how to install SQL*PLUS and work with it there is no explanation for that.

por 077.Ishita C

20 de mar de 2022

this couse is good to learn basics

por Kamal B

11 de nov de 2021

exercise for indexes is not there

por Shivam r

11 de fev de 2022

nice