Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply Chain Operations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply Chain Operations da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.8
1,117 classificações
206 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Melhores avaliações

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Supply Chain Operations

por Juan D C D

Sep 09, 2018

It´s a great course, very complete.

por Brett V

Oct 08, 2018

G

por R R K

Aug 19, 2018

Eye-opener

por Ahmed K R

Sep 18, 2018

Great Course Thanks A lot RUTGERS University& Prof. Rudolf Leuschner

por Kinjal R

Sep 16, 2018

Nice.

por Sharawe E A A

Sep 16, 2018

Excellent course

por Russell B

Sep 19, 2018

This is a good top level course with good information and skills development. Good lectures that keep you engaged.

por Nahim O

Sep 11, 2018

It is an excellent course because you learn a lot, I like this kind of course. the teacher explains as a good way.

por Alberto M S P

Sep 28, 2018

Great course that developed a very practical and didactic method of asking questions during the video to make sure students are following the topic properly.

por Muhammad S Z

Oct 04, 2018

Excellent introductory course on the Topic of Supply Chain Operations

por ARVIND M

May 29, 2017

Good course to know about basics of operations!

por Joao F

Jan 04, 2017

Very insightful...it gave me the basics of logistics operations...I really enjoyed this class, and I am looking forward to the whole Supply chain management certification. The instructor Mr. Rudolf is very knowledgeable and clear on his explanation...Did a very good job.

por Darshan K

Jun 20, 2017

This was excellent course and needs the brain working all the time. I suggest to take the course for practical example case study.

por MCENROE N T E

Mar 19, 2018

this is good, the techniques learnt here can be applied to almost any industries

por Yuriko I

Dec 13, 2016

Very useful and fun tools

por Sarkhan M

Oct 25, 2017

Very practical and theoretical course!!

por Ahmad R

Nov 30, 2016

good

por Luis P B

Mar 02, 2018

Useful, interesting and pleasant

por Cesar R

Mar 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!!

por Marija J

May 08, 2018

Interesting, explicit, good examples and very understandable!

por Leonardo J V G

Nov 29, 2016

Great Course! I learned a lot about new concepts such as Lean and Six Sigma DMAIC

por Francis E N

Jun 29, 2017

I really do enjoy this course, mostly the introduction to Six Sigma with the DMAIC methodology.

por Jason D

Oct 24, 2018

highly commended for SCM people!

por Saad M

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent

por Muhammad H K

Oct 29, 2018

amazing course and amazing teacher.