Chevron Left
Voltar para Operations Research (3): Theory

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Operations Research (3): Theory da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

5.0
estrelas
31 classificações
9 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Operations Research (OR) is a field in which people use mathematical and engineering methods to study optimization problems in Business and Management, Economics, Computer Science, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, etc. The series of courses consists of three parts, we focus on deterministic optimization techniques, which is a major part of the field of OR. As the third part of the series, we study mathematical properties of linear programs, integer programs, and nonlinear programs. We also introduce applications of these theoretical properties: How they help us develop better ways to solve mathematical programs....

Melhores avaliações

OG

30 de out de 2021

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

SW

17 de abr de 2022

This is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de 12 Avaliações para o Operations Research (3): Theory

por Ollie G

31 de out de 2021

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

por Solomon W

17 de abr de 2022

T​his is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

por Waqas A

18 de ago de 2021

The teaching style is awesome! I have learnt literally way too much. It is difficult for me to decide if my favourite instructor to date is andrew ng or HIM! Thank you for the course and time! Truly awesome. No words!

por Chow K M

25 de jun de 2022

A​ detailed presentation of the important ideas underlying modern operations research, with a well-structured flow from the motivating problem statement to the theories and applications resolving those problems.

por GentleX

10 de mar de 2022

I love this course! Thanks for Teacher Ling and all TAs! I have really learne a lot! Thanks again!

por 刘强

8 de jun de 2022

I learned so much in this specialisation. It is the best course I've seen in operations research.

por 林元婷

28 de jun de 2021

It's a course worth its weight in gold for those who want to study operations research in-depth.

por 闫森

8 de mai de 2021

学完了三门课,老师深入浅出,把运筹学的基础知识逐步深入,听完之后对整个体系的理解更加深入

por Abderrahmen B

28 de jun de 2022

Thanks for the course and useful insights.

por Dr G S

9 de mar de 2022

vey well explained

por Or K K

17 de mai de 2022

@!*

por Mutturaj K S B

8 de abr de 2022

nice topic