Chevron Left
Voltar para Operations Research (1): Models and Applications

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Operations Research (1): Models and Applications da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.8
estrelas
208 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Operations Research (OR) is a field in which people use mathematical and engineering methods to study optimization problems in Business and Management, Economics, Computer Science, Civil Engineering, Industrial Engineering, etc. This course introduces frameworks and ideas about various types of optimization problems in the business world. In particular, we focus on how to formulate real business problems into mathematical models that can be solved by computers....

Melhores avaliações

A

6 de dez de 2021

This course is very helpful to understand the basics of operation research, after this course you will know where to apply linear, integer and non-linear programming.

AJ

9 de mai de 2021

I am new to this field of operations research and I really enjoyed this course, learned a lot. I never used math before this way, it was great fun! Thanks!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 53 Avaliações para o Operations Research (1): Models and Applications

por Vicc

12 de abr de 2021

Explanation right on the important things, what a course, thank you very much!!!!

por Ollie G

27 de jun de 2021

A gentle but comprehensive introduction to the field of operations research.

por Zhuoran W

18 de abr de 2021

Love the course very much. The quiz questions are extremely well designed.

por Stephan Z

3 de mar de 2021

Great combination of theory, practice and business-related examples

por Watit K

7 de jun de 2021

The course is conducted step by step. Easy to understand.

por Darlyn L

7 de mai de 2022

Good course. I learned full concepts about optimization

por Ho L

7 de fev de 2022

Learn a lot from this course, thx for teacher and ta.

por tong K

21 de mai de 2021

Good course for beginners in Operational Research.

por Peter N P B

1 de abr de 2022

very good but alot of content to cover in 6 weeks

por Mirko M

30 de out de 2021

Excellent content for a start in OR

por N U

2 de abr de 2021

An Amazing and insightful course.

por 建平許

9 de mai de 2021

課程內容簡潔清楚,層層推進,由淺入深,讓人能快速掌握知識。

por Jzolanda T B

12 de out de 2021

Very helpful and enjoyable

por Charles P J

22 de mai de 2021

Great introduction to OR.

por George W

4 de set de 2021

well planned course.

por 郭子麟

13 de mai de 2021

小傑太棒拉~學到了許多最佳化的基礎知識

por AbdulRahim m

3 de nov de 2021

very good course

por Areej M

7 de set de 2021

Amazing Course

por Hamid A

18 de jul de 2021

Well done!

por 黄荣义

11 de ago de 2021

great!

por Ayman W

9 de jun de 2021

excll

por 沈昱廷

17 de mar de 2022

Nice

por Jessie P K

12 de out de 2021

GOOD

por ahmad m

19 de mai de 2021

Hello, In overall the materials of the course were useful. However,

I think it would be good to have an access to the answer to the quizzes in details.

Because you want to be sure your idea to solve the problems was correct. Also, it helps the participant to have more examples to work on.

por Parnian A

9 de mar de 2022

This course gave me a great attitude about operations research step by step, and I really could keep up with courses; though I believe there are more poweful and easier tools to use for LP and IP solving rather and MS. Overall it was a valuabe piece of information. Thanks!