Chevron Left
Voltar para Finance for Managers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Finance for Managers da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
818 classificações

Sobre o curso

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

Melhores avaliações

IA

14 de ago de 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.

Emphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

13 de abr de 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 255 Avaliações para o Finance for Managers

por Сергей Х

13 de jan de 2020

Compact and interesting course about reading and analyzing main reports of any company: P&L and Balance. Really like it.

por Johnatan S

18 de out de 2020

Excellent Teacher, looking forward for another course with him, great content of the course and good way of evaluating.

por Javier C L

7 de nov de 2016

Excelent but it is necessary to study Accounting: principles of financial accounting which is an excellent course too

por David G

2 de set de 2017

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

por Alexander T

15 de abr de 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

por William P

22 de out de 2019

This course gives me a better perspective in balance sheet analysis and building a good foundation in my business.

por Francesco T

26 de abr de 2020

Very well done course, simple straight and engaging. I liked the language and the examples, truly recommended!

por CARLOS E H G

23 de nov de 2020

One of the best online courses I've ever participated in. The way professor Miguel Antón teaches is amazing!

por Shahrzad N

8 de abr de 2020

I liked the instructor and his style a LOT! He was very clear, sharp to the point and had a great flow!

por Wuan L H

23 de out de 2016

it give me a good understanding on how to set targets that in syn with PL statement and balance sheet.

por Julio A V C

8 de nov de 2018

This course was very educational and give some important tools for analysing diferen enterprises...

por Abishaek J S

22 de ago de 2020

Really enjoyed the overall learning process of the course and of course I had a really good tutor.

por Ahmed B

27 de ago de 2017

The course is excellent. It feels just like watching movie. It is easy to comprehend.

Thanks prof.

por Hanane D

12 de jun de 2020

The course is very good. I learned a lot from it and now I understand better the financial statu

por Ahmad A

8 de abr de 2020

Just great! I strongly andvise this course to everyone who wants to get more knoledge in finace.

por Sánchez G E

5 de jan de 2018

This proffesor explains really good and motivates to learn. Congratulations on a good course

por Rubén M F

1 de ago de 2018

Excellent course, highly recommendable. Clear concepts, well explained and very enjoyable!

por Shikhar T

13 de jan de 2017

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

por Jorge V P

6 de jan de 2018

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

por Carlos A

3 de mai de 2020

I learned a lot. Congrats to professor Anton for developing such compelling material

por Ana P

9 de ago de 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much.

por Javier A C C

3 de jul de 2017

Great explanations and examples to the student. Really good job of Miguel Antón.

por Kaustubha D

22 de set de 2020

Professor Miguel makes this so easy, Hats off to the teaching!! Loved this!

por Ashmita P M

28 de mai de 2020

Every concept has been explained very well. Very satisfied with the course.

por Uzoma C A

17 de jul de 2017

The course content, the delivery method and cases study is well packaged.