Chevron Left
Voltar para Tools for Data Science

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Tools for Data Science da instituição IBM

4.5
estrelas
23,087 classificações
3,633 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

Melhores avaliações

AJ
15 de Set de 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

RR
24 de Abr de 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 3,636 Avaliações para o Tools for Data Science

por Luis M M

9 de Abr de 2021

Excelente, me permitió comprender y conocer las numerosas herramientas que existen para la ciencia de datos.

por Manoj J

27 de Nov de 2020

I like the way, how this short videos covers all important areas and tools that are used by data scientists.

por Carlos C M

10 de Abr de 2020

Very good course for a Beginner or an Expert that wants to learn about the Data Sciences Tools in IBM Cloud.

por Kartik S

4 de Jan de 2022

Good Introductory Course for Data Science Tools / Libraries .Really liked the Hands On for Jupyter Notebook

por Marwan K

18 de Jul de 2021

I​ am really so happy to pass this course.

T​hank you Coursera.

T​hank you IBM.

T​hank you to all instructors.

por Victor P

7 de Mar de 2021

Muy didáctico y dinámico. Sirve para ponerse al día con las distintas herramientas para tratar el Big Data.

por Andi A W

20 de Set de 2020

it's educative course & I really enjoy it. giving me introduction of several useful tools on data science.

por PHAD K

3 de Jan de 2020

Course short but quite effective nice brief overview of all the major tools for data science was provided.

por Jimmy A

8 de Ago de 2019

Easy to follow and complete assignments. It opens a whole new world of open source tools for Data Science

por Timothy-Ray H

26 de Ago de 2020

This was a fantastic course. I an truly excited about the new skills learned and gained from this course.

por kunal z

6 de Jul de 2020

thank you provide this type course for us

we have learn different tools for data science

than you so much

por Sharon S

30 de Abr de 2020

This was a great class. The materials were challenging and I learned a great of information. Thank you.

por inas a

18 de Abr de 2021

Thank you for this helpful course, I have great information that will help me as a junior data scientst.

por Tobe J E

6 de Out de 2020

Very useful content and excellent course delivery. I'm motivated to continue with the remaining courses.

por Joseph C

2 de Mar de 2020

I thought it was a great introduction into the tools for someone who has zero prior experience, like me.

por Maxim M S

14 de Fev de 2020

Thank you very much for the excellent presentation of the material and the available intellectual tasks.

por Akshay M

24 de Mar de 2019

This course help me to understand and used to all the necessary tools which are required in data science

por Wilfredo A

12 de Set de 2018

Description and practice of the main data science tools. Great introduction to the world of Data Science

por Harsh B

1 de Jul de 2020

Greate way to teach tools for data science.

Thanks Cousera & IBM for adding addional value in my career.

por Ivan M D

25 de Fev de 2019

Excelente curso que me ha permitido conocer amplias herramientas para desarrollar mis futuros proyectos

por Herick M

16 de Dez de 2020

A Great course! I learned about what is Data Analytics, free and comercial tools and how I can use it.

por Luis R

9 de Abr de 2020

Pretty good overall, was a little bit confusing at times(change between ibm watson en data experience)

por Syed J P

22 de Jan de 2020

Very useful and very informative course. Thank you very for coursera for making this course available.

por anita p s

13 de Set de 2019

Its very nice and easy to learn course. Easy steps r given .for beginner we should go for this. thanks

por Ajay k

26 de Jun de 2019

It Explains all the different open source tools which we can use to explore in Data Science Technology