Chevron Left
Voltar para Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.8
estrelas
2,656 classificações

Sobre o curso

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Melhores avaliações

RS

20 de mar de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

28 de abr de 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 668 Avaliações para o Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

por Tanmayi B

8 de jul de 2019

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

por TYND 1 D M

2 de ago de 2020

Very nice course they had took alot of hardwork also there were different kind of big dietitian, professor,who gave there advice

por Xochitl M S P

16 de mar de 2019

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

por Nourhan a a

10 de mar de 2019

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

por Prakriti B

23 de mar de 2020

It was an amazing course with a lot of in-depth knowledge. Glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to learn more. Thank you!

por emma l a a

10 de mar de 2021

Me encanto el curso, sobre todo la informaciòn sobre recomendaciones diarias sobre micronutrientes,un curso muy actualizado.

por Ananya G

23 de jun de 2020

This course has been wonderful. I have learned so much and faculty is phenomenal.

Thank you to the whole team of this course.

por Dr. S K J

13 de abr de 2022

Nice course. Got to learn so many things regarding Pregnancy nutrition and lifestyle which is helpful for clinical practice

por Diana L A H

23 de abr de 2021

Aprendí mucho sobre cosas esenciales de la nutrición en el embarazo, estoy muy contenta con el resultado y las evaluaciones

por samah s s h

1 de dez de 2019

perfect course for obstetrics who want to enrol nutrition in their practice ...refrances are great ...I really enjoyed it !

por Sairamnath A

17 de out de 2019

Opened a new gamut of learning for me. Very good course. Highly recommended for all people who are interested in nutrition

por Shelby M

5 de mai de 2018

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

por Mercedes M L -

27 de out de 2020

excelente curso, me ayudo a repasar conceptos y a incorporar nuevos. Muy bueno, bien explicado y de fácil interpretación.

por Natalija T

23 de dez de 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

por Jan K

5 de fev de 2021

I wish the course elaborated on the bioavailability of folate vs. folic acid, but otherwise it was an excellent course.

por Evagelia P

17 de fev de 2019

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

por Jimena P

12 de jul de 2020

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

por Reynaldo L M J

29 de nov de 2020

This is a good course. Got to know the basics in pregnancy, the right food that should be taken, exercise and myths.

por Amina F

22 de abr de 2020

Amazing course to learn about supplements, and nutrition requirements during this critical period.

Thank you so much!

por Abaidulova D

28 de nov de 2020

Спасибо за курс! Было много полезной информации теоретической. Но хотелось бы еще больше практических рекомендаций.

por Graziela H d S

16 de ago de 2020

Very important and relevant information for pregnant woman regarding the nutrition and health aspects of pregnancy.

por Irene T

8 de abr de 2019

Really useful class on what foods to consume / avoid; I'd love to see more pregnancy-related courses being offered!

por Ana L D

3 de jul de 2020

I am a nutritionist and the course was excellent for updating my knowledge in the area of maternal and child care.

por Martin Z

25 de set de 2021

Absolutely great course, includes all the necessary information in a very dense and to the point form. Thank you!