Chevron Left
Voltar para 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.9
estrelas
726 classificações
130 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

Melhores avaliações

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

por Yixin B

Dec 14, 2018

感谢老师~^_^

por 王斌

Aug 08, 2019

表白林轩田老师

por 蔡侑霖

Dec 09, 2018

非常優秀的課程

por kkopitehong

Aug 25, 2018

有点过于理论呀

por Sheng-Siang H

Apr 26, 2018

Great!

por 王阳

Feb 05, 2018

great!

por 海阔心

Dec 27, 2017

好棒的课程!

por chun

Aug 15, 2017

课程逻辑严密

por WANG J

May 18, 2018

非常细致!

por 廣翰 陳

Apr 18, 2018

Good!

por lishuang

Mar 10, 2018

good!

por 王磊

Mar 03, 2018

课程听好的

por Sui X

Jun 01, 2019

good

por Yu C L

Mar 30, 2018

good

por 仙 麒

Oct 24, 2017

good

por wuyusen

Aug 02, 2019

有点难

por ZIAN X

Jan 13, 2019

Instructions were clear and good. I might just need to review it more times, but the first time I did feel that sometimes we've gone way into the weeds with the math and I lost the big picture - why are we looking at this equation to begin with? Maybe what would be beneficial is to have a concrete example that threads through the entire class and refer back to it to illustrate why we care about certain properties.

por Jiazhi G

Aug 18, 2017

許多名詞似乎是自創新詞,但都能很好地描述ML的理論

課程的統計很吃重,難度的分配有些不均勻

整體來說是非常適合有數學底子學生的扎實入門課程

por 王博洋

Aug 07, 2017

林老师讲课很好,但是希望老师在讲到一些比较容易混淆的概念的时候,可以举一些例子帮助我们加深理解。

por Gao C

Jan 03, 2018

课程不错,不过很多章节需要多看两遍才能清楚理解

por yu c p

Jun 08, 2019

理論較深,也和其他機器學習課程起點不太一樣

por alexhanbing

Aug 29, 2018

VC等在当前的指导意义不是很大,整体不错

por 黄鑫荣

Oct 11, 2018

问题的切入点怪怪的,不如吴恩达的易懂

por ZhengLiangLiang

Dec 24, 2017

课上得特别好 但是习题给的提示不够

por 李瑞平

Apr 26, 2018

偏重于机器学习的理论基础