Chevron Left
Voltar para 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.9
699 classificações
127 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

Melhores avaliações

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

por Sidney N

Nov 16, 2018

机器学习的数学和统计学基础本是让人望而生畏的部分,但林老师的讲解深入浅出,循序渐进,在有限的时间内让我领略了机器学习背后的原理,为后续学习机器学习算法增加了信心,非常感谢林老师的课程!

por 陈千奔

May 11, 2019

这个课程对于原理的解释比较细致,能知其然也知其所以然,很棒!

por Yixin B

Dec 14, 2018

感谢老师~^_^

por playHing

Feb 23, 2019

the best course ever!

por Hong H

Feb 09, 2019

Other course only tells me how to use ML but this course tells me to how to deep-in understand ML foundations. I am very grateful to the teacher, 林軒田. Thank you soooo much.

por 林群崴

Dec 05, 2018

作業很難,TA人很好

por dalaozi

Dec 24, 2018

非常有用,之后会继续学习技法的

por 蔡侑霖

Dec 09, 2018

非常優秀的課程

por Allen L

Apr 01, 2019

very good

por Ming-Chieh C

Feb 19, 2018

The speaker explains the ML in very clear and easier to understand way. I believe everyone can understand if he/she follow the course.

por wzm

Aug 30, 2017

作业有点难度,但是整体下来收获很大。

por Jeremy L

Jul 15, 2017

收穫良多學得很紮實!

por yucong

Mar 15, 2018

深入浅出,强烈推荐

por 爺 菁

Jul 15, 2017

It's very useful, hope for some cases in industrial some day.

por Zhicheng D

Oct 18, 2017

内容相对比较理论化,但老师讲的非常详细,数学公式什么的推理过程也非常详细。强力推荐!

por yukongliang

Dec 08, 2017

非常清晰明了的讲解了机器学习的一些数学基础。继续学习 下篇:)

por FanZhiYu

Apr 20, 2018

Best course for the learners with some concepts of machine learning

por LiXiang

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

por 王中兴

May 17, 2018

林老师知道怎样把一个什么都不懂的学生教会,让他听懂。从这一点看,老师真的非常用心地在准备。在此对林老师的付出表示由衷的感谢!那句话这么说来着 douxia!

por cheyao

Oct 21, 2017

Good online course !

por Siwei L

Nov 12, 2017

除了作业比较难其他都很好

por e t t x

Jun 04, 2018

非常好的机器学习课程!

por 吴涵

Sep 08, 2017

老师讲的很有趣,很赞~

por chun

Aug 15, 2017

课程逻辑严密

por cyxin

Jun 02, 2018

理论性很强,理性认识和感性认识结合