Chevron Left
Voltar para Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Noun Clauses and Conditionals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
223 classificações
60 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

RA

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

YC

Mar 28, 2020

Sterling works at keeping education so painlessly entertaining. Thank you Emily & Jake.

Filtrar por:

51 — 60 de 60 Avaliações para o Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Alex B

Mar 29, 2018

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

por Eduardo R

Dec 02, 2018

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

por Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

One of great courses, I found significant improvement of my grammar.

por Said A H

May 18, 2020

Great course to learn Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Ahmad E

May 27, 2020

It is a good course which paces well.

por Karen S F

Jan 15, 2019

Good.

por Kadari V

Jul 19, 2020

nice

por N J

May 18, 2020

good

por Antonina S

Sep 27, 2018

Quizzes are not clear. For example, it is not clear when the question is about direct report just after someone says something or postponed. Also, practice from unreal conditions is included into subject 3 of the 3rd week. In another words, there are questions that were not explained in a video.

Please, review this course tasks, quiz and reviews' requirements because it looks like they were simple copy pasted.

por Sam A

Aug 16, 2019

The video lectures are very good and I have been learning a lot. However, people with expertise should manage the assignment grading. The reason is, in my experience, learners fail to provide any feedback so that one can understand the "alleged" errors. Some learners deduct points without giving any justification nor merely pointing out the alleged mistakes.How am I supposed to submit an assignment again and get a passing grade if I don't even know what mistakes were made in the first place ?

The help center has given the same repetitive, generic answer which is just a diplomatic version of "not in our scope, suck it up , have a good day and 'happy learning'". That's totally unacceptable.