Chevron Left
Voltar para A nova dieta nórdica - da gastronomia à saúde

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A nova dieta nórdica - da gastronomia à saúde da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.5
332 classificações
82 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

Melhores avaliações

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A nova dieta nórdica - da gastronomia à saúde

por Nicola J

Feb 09, 2019

An interesting and engaging course from which I learnt much about the health benefits of the New Nordic Diet. My thanks to the educators for making this course available.

por Lidiane C M W

Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful course! Many thanks to all involved! Fantastic!

por Furqan A

Jun 22, 2019

So much impressive i love those professors and doctors who shown great struggle.

por Alfonso F B

Mar 20, 2019

It needs to be updated

por JOHN B P

Mar 13, 2019

Ti is a nice course.

por Katia V C V

Feb 25, 2019

O curso é excelente! Muito focado, claro, as explicações são muito bem feitas e os vídeos trazem uma gama grande de informações além das explicações dos professores e pesquisadores. Há gráficos, fotos, palavras-chaves, excelente. Isso nos ajuda a compreender o que está sendo demonstrado. O tema é muito relevante e eu quero muito experimentar a NND. Parabéns a todos envolvidos na elaboração desse curso tão significativo.

por Pepa P

Feb 08, 2019

Para mí, que no soy investigadora, ni médico, este curso explica con demasiado detalle las técnicas utilizadas para llevar a cabo las investigaciones. Lo que me interesa es la nutrición en sí y he echado en falta más explicaciones relativas a nutrientes, más ejemplos de composición de menús, etc. El vídeo que más me ha interesado ha sido el que trata sobre las grasas trans, ese vídeo me ha resultado muy didáctico y esclarecedor. Gracias.

por aula s

Feb 03, 2019

Thank you so much

por Annu M

Feb 02, 2019

It is interesting, learning about the way a research was implemented.

por Luis R H S O

Jan 16, 2019

i really learna lot of meals and all the difference in improving health

Herein Mexico city we have lots of diets, some funcitonal some not, but i think finally the person have the desition to improve theyre life.. Im thankfull to finish thie course and have a much more deep clear idea about NDD

por Adnan f

Dec 29, 2018

it what I had hoped for and even more <3

por Soujanya

Oct 24, 2018

Very informative and redifines the whole way of cooking and eating healthy and takes us close to nature and follow its rhythm.

Throughly enjoyed .

por Perla M

Aug 30, 2018

The course is more about the history of how the OPUS project came together, how "great" it is, how "great" are the danish who will save the world, but it doesn't really give practical concrete information about how to apply health and cooking principles.

The videos are extremely boring: a person talking with almost no visuals and actually without giving any practical information but rather telling the story of how great they are. It's a course painful to watch and it's not worth the time investment.

por Devashree S

Aug 21, 2018

beautifully explained nice tutorils

por VICTOR M G O

Aug 06, 2018

Quite useful information. A thoroughly made Investigation by the University.

por Dennis M

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

por Sujoy G

Jun 13, 2018

This course was pretty helpful for me and a must do if you're into culinary.

por Ann T

May 30, 2018

I would like the course has more information of the New Nordic Diet with recipes, but it is a very interestig

por Vitaly S

Apr 30, 2018

This course gives better understanding in questions of human health and diet as a part of live. Also it shows, that diet can be healthy, easy to get and prepare and tasty

por Froment-Chatre

Apr 01, 2018

An asset , worth to be done

por Claudia A G Q

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

por Thebora P

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting way of teaching kids to like and taste food. I also believe that including kids and other adults while cooking is a great way of introducing new palates and discoveries of different foods. Setting aside time together around a dinner table without any electronic distractions is a way to have my family savor the food that they helped prepare with more time

por Dayana A

Feb 08, 2018

I love what I learned in the 3-4 week but in the beginning and in the end of the week it was boring.

por monique p

Feb 05, 2018

A little tough to follow due to the accent of presenters and differences in word association and the english language. Interesting but could be condensed.

por Jonathan G

Feb 01, 2018

interesting course, however although I learned about Scandinavian culture and diet, it was self-explanatory and I don't really feel this needs to be a course.