Chevron Left
Voltar para A nova dieta nórdica - da gastronomia à saúde

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A nova dieta nórdica - da gastronomia à saúde da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.5
363 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

Melhores avaliações

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A nova dieta nórdica - da gastronomia à saúde

por Nicola J

Feb 09, 2019

An interesting and engaging course from which I learnt much about the health benefits of the New Nordic Diet. My thanks to the educators for making this course available.

por Lidiane C M W

Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful course! Many thanks to all involved! Fantastic!

por Adnan f

Dec 29, 2018

it what I had hoped for and even more <3

por Luis R H S O

Jan 16, 2019

i really learna lot of meals and all the difference in improving health

Herein Mexico city we have lots of diets, some funcitonal some not, but i think finally the person have the desition to improve theyre life.. Im thankfull to finish thie course and have a much more deep clear idea about NDD

por Katia V C V

Feb 25, 2019

O curso é excelente! Muito focado, claro, as explicações são muito bem feitas e os vídeos trazem uma gama grande de informações além das explicações dos professores e pesquisadores. Há gráficos, fotos, palavras-chaves, excelente. Isso nos ajuda a compreender o que está sendo demonstrado. O tema é muito relevante e eu quero muito experimentar a NND. Parabéns a todos envolvidos na elaboração desse curso tão significativo.

por JOHN B P

Mar 13, 2019

Ti is a nice course.

por aula s

Feb 03, 2019

Thank you so much

por Soujanya

Oct 24, 2018

Very informative and redifines the whole way of cooking and eating healthy and takes us close to nature and follow its rhythm.

Throughly enjoyed .

por VICTOR M G O

Aug 06, 2018

Quite useful information. A thoroughly made Investigation by the University.

por Monica R

Mar 10, 2017

Excellent!

por Sofia K

Mar 30, 2016

I took this MOOC clearly out of curiosity and it has not let me down. The videos were very well made and the Professors were talking nice and clear. I did not know anything about the New Nordic Diet until I finished the course. And I most enjoyed it. Thank you.

por Maria E M

Sep 03, 2016

Loved it. So much valuable information.

por maria

Nov 03, 2017

Excellent course! Very open and transparent view on nutrition and health

por Mafer D

Mar 13, 2017

excelente opcion para entender un poco mas sobre el movimiento de NND, un poco pesado con las estadisticas al respecto del OPUS/SHOPUS program... pero del resto muy educativo

por Ana B

Apr 03, 2017

Espectacular!

Me ayudo mucho a entender los beneficios de llevar y promover una dieta saludable que sea respetuosa del medio ambiente y a la vez pude ver que tan complejo puede ser evaluar los beneficios de una dieta.

Voy a recomendar mucho este curso!

Felicitaciones por el excelente trabajo que realizan

por Ricardo G F

May 12, 2017

Awesome way to look at the diet data collected and great concept used on the research and restricting the variables.

por Mingyan Y

Mar 29, 2016

Interesting course which provide a new perspective of Nordic diet. It would be more attractive and vivid if the participates in the case study will be involved in this course. Moreover I wish the Nordic Cuisine recipe will be introduced into the course.

por Madison H

Jun 21, 2016

This course is so thorough and so concise. I am both impressed by the quality of this course, and incredibly grateful that I have taken it. This course is eye-opening and I think should be big MUST on everyone's list. This course is Q-U-A-L-I-T-Y!

por Claudia A G Q

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

por Eduardo I

Oct 28, 2017

Excellent and very useful indeed !

por Deleted A

Oct 12, 2017

I enjoyed learning about dietary practices of another culture and its region :)

por Norma S H

Jan 03, 2018

Good presentations and well-explained. It is a useful course for me to get to know more about dietary intervention research design and practical

por Vitaly S

Apr 30, 2018

This course gives better understanding in questions of human health and diet as a part of live. Also it shows, that diet can be healthy, easy to get and prepare and tasty

por ANA B D S D O

Nov 18, 2017

EXCELLENT

por Andres M

Oct 12, 2016

An insightful course to healthy eating and hopefully a new trend in worldwide food culture. Sustainable local food that takes into account nutritional requirements and has a great palatability + this is the future of food.