Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.6
estrelas
1,803 classificações
418 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

Melhores avaliações

JJ
3 de Ago de 2020

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

CB
17 de Jun de 2020

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 414 Avaliações para o Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

por 李昆樺

1 de Abr de 2021

great class

por Thiago P J

26 de Set de 2020

Excelent!!!

por Abishek S M

28 de Jul de 2020

good course

por Pablo K

22 de Abr de 2020

Excellent!!

por Anukampa S

20 de Out de 2020

Thank you.

por Sarunas R

29 de Set de 2020

Very good!

por RAHISH M U P D

7 de Dez de 2021

very good

por Vera

20 de Jan de 2021

very good

por Karina Y A Q

2 de Dez de 2020

Excelente

por Grace F

2 de Abr de 2020

Loved it!

por Fernando O

10 de Jan de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Mario D P

29 de Nov de 2017

excelente

por Shakil A S

20 de Ago de 2020

amazing!

por Yogesh K

23 de Abr de 2020

amazing

por Doug R

16 de Mai de 2018

amazing

por Mohamed A A E I

28 de Jan de 2019

THANKS

por Duván A G B

7 de Jan de 2021

Great

por Paola B M

25 de Jun de 2020

Great

por valeria g

4 de Fev de 2021

CIAO

por Daniel C N

1 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Ashima K 1

22 de Jun de 2020

good

por Libin T

9 de Jan de 2019

Nice

por Rodrigo A A S

23 de Ago de 2020

.

por Julia R G A

4 de Mar de 2020

The lecturer reads to much of slides/ or papers, instead of deeply explaining meanings. Great content of skills and learning overall. The videos could be a little shorter, considering the repetition of explanations. Perhaps, they could be split and made as learning and a review afterwards, if that makes sense and, in case this could be helpful for other students/ learners. Enjoyed the introduction at the first week, even though it seemed to have a bigger content then the others 3 weeks, it provided helpful information of Neuroscience in a global perspective.

por Aditya R

6 de Abr de 2020

This course provides sufficient introductory information regarding different neuroimaging techniques but the modules regarding various techniques were dealt a bit vaguely which required further referring to some books and youtube videos. I suggest that the second half of the course can be improved. Otherwise, this course is a good start to learn about neuroimaging and encourages to progress deeply into the subject by providing valuable further readings at the end of the course.