Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.6
estrelas
1,566 classificações
378 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

Melhores avaliações

JJ
3 de Ago de 2020

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

CB
17 de Jun de 2020

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 374 Avaliações para o Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

por Gurjit k

27 de Fev de 2018

I am really thankful to coursera for helping me in learning the fundamental of neuroscience for neuroimaging. This is going to help me a lot in future.

por Debaditya B

5 de Mai de 2020

This was a very good course, specifically for introducing the basics of many topics along with their present uses in subtle ways! Thank you very much!

por Samuel B

15 de Jun de 2020

Great course. It exceeded my expectations because of the quality of information and topics. Highly recommended as a high-quality introductory course.

por Faye R

17 de Dez de 2019

The course has allowed me to have a better grasp of Neuroimaging in the theoretical and clinical sense. I highly recommend the course. Thank you!

por Vitoria G V

19 de Jul de 2020

Adorei participar do curso, obrigada pela incrível oportunidade. Com certeza o que aprendi será de grande utilidade na minha área profissional.

por Jordan A

13 de Jan de 2019

El Dr Bakker explica de manera muy clara cada concepto, y como tiene a refrescar los temas vistos previamente es muy difícil perder el hilo

por Siripong C

18 de Nov de 2019

This course provides me with much interesting knowledge on many topics. It helps me a lot to have a better understanding of neuroscience.

por Dengrong J

7 de Jan de 2018

This is a good introductory course for neuroimaging, it covers a wide range of neuroimaging methodologies as well as experimental design.

por Sharon B

10 de Abr de 2020

I got to lear alot from thos course ..... it made me more curious to know more about the different techniques and etc .. thank u so much

por Garima S

23 de Mai de 2020

I had a great learning experience and the quiz given at the end of each week structure helped me brainstorm the content taught. Thanks.

por Alliah A D C

20 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot from the topics that's been discussed! I am looking forward to more knowledge and courses. It is a great experience.

por Lebrun A

5 de Dez de 2020

This course is very interesting, I have learned so much ! I truly recommend it as it is well explained even for beginners like me !

por Xiaoqiao D

31 de Jan de 2018

It is a very good course to teach some basics for neuroimaging. It is well organised and taught in a very easily understood way.

por 김희진 ( K

25 de Jan de 2021

This course provides critical knowledge about neuroscience and neuroimaging. It was really useful for me to learn neuroscience.

por Cindy S B A

15 de Ago de 2020

i really enjoy this course, the videos, the transcriptions, the forumand the test. i will recomend tomy colleges. from colombia

por Anna S

11 de Jan de 2019

Really helpful and gentle, but comprehensive introduction to MRI neuroimaging. Has made me much more positive and confident.

por Roshni K

15 de Abr de 2020

definitely one of the best courses i have come across

deepens my understanding of MRI and fMRI so much more

thank you so much

por Maryvone C d M

18 de Set de 2020

It´s a very good and well design course! I really liked it! It´s helping me a lot in my studies of Neuropsicolinguistics.

por Leonardo H N M

21 de Fev de 2021

I would just change the duration of the intro when there is the sound of the MRI machine, which can be somewhat annoying

por Tara S

6 de Abr de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course on the basics of neuroscience and will explore my area of interest, in further detail.

por Urvi S

4 de Set de 2019

wonderful couse to start for beginer, easy language is used to understand conceppt, happy to complete course in 3 days.

por Andrea T

8 de Fev de 2021

This course is explained very clearly, it's easy to follow, and it covers the basics of Neuroimaging fairly well.

por Marc R

9 de Abr de 2018

Excellent, it helps me a lot in my job, then I understand and can apply all that I've learned here in this course

por Shreya A

24 de Ago de 2020

It is an outstanding course for the one who needs to learn from scratch about the imaging technique MRI and fMRI

por Laís R C P

16 de Ago de 2020

Boa estrutura, repetição de conceitos importantes, o que ajuda a fixação, sempre atrelado a desenvolver pesquisa