Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,679 classificações
451 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

C

May 28, 2020

Great course! I really learnt so much and great lecturer! I enjoyed it so much! Thank you for this course and i would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in neuroscience and marketing.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 446 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Moses N

Jun 26, 2017

I found the course interesting and I enjoyed myself

por Tetiana K

Apr 13, 2018

Very interesting and useful course for begginers

por Sebastine N

Dec 13, 2019

Very insightful and informative for beginners.

por Erwin F R M

Sep 13, 2019

Great content, easy to have the big picture

por Gülderen Y

Jun 08, 2020

There can be more videos and less reading.

por Dwayne W J

Oct 31, 2016

A ton of great information and resources.

por Thet N S

May 23, 2020

Pretty Good Course for Introduction

por Alvaro A G S

Sep 05, 2019

Its a good introduction to de field

por samah r

Aug 10, 2017

Truly enjoyed this course,Thank you

por Valeria F

Jan 11, 2018

needs more retro from the teacher

por S.SHASHANK

May 27, 2019

Can be more practical

por CHRISTIANA

Jul 06, 2017

Excellent Course.

por Edson M L A

Jun 15, 2020

Fantastic Course

por Марков Ю А

Dec 15, 2019

Very easy course

por Brian T M

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

por Miguel G B

Dec 03, 2019

Es interesante

por Rodrigo D

Apr 15, 2020

It was great!

por Maria-Anastasia A

Dec 14, 2017

I found the t

por Evelyn A M V

Feb 25, 2019

buen curso

por Jose M

Dec 03, 2016

MUY BIEN

por Mikkel L

Aug 23, 2017

A

por David M W

Apr 19, 2018

This course is not necessarily very actionable— while it's an incredible insight into how and why our brains learn and process brand/marketing information, it's difficult to have an idea of how to apply this to real world work. As someone who works in marketing, I wished there would have been more instrumental ways to apply principles or practices into even the most basic of accomplishments. I would NOT recommend this course if you simply trying to become more skilled in areas of marketing— it's more study-oriented than skill.

por ASIER G B

Apr 16, 2020

Lectures are way too lengthy. As I am a psychologist and have a Masters Degree in Neuromarketing, I took this course to help me refresh my knowledge about it. So most of the stuff I knew beforehand. However, it was very useful as it remarks the most important things in the field. Lectures could be reduced as it is an introductory course. Even for someone with knowledge in the field, having so much to read felt tedious.

por Yennelly B

May 22, 2017

It has very usefull information but also has other info regarding the brain that is to scientific... Should ease it up a bit. For someone with a business or marketing background, it would be very easy to zone out, like I did whenever you touch the brain parts in too deep.

por Gargi S

Dec 05, 2018

The interviews need to be broken down into more consumable, useful pieces of information. There is a lot of repetition or information specific to the person being interviewed etc.