Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,703 classificações
460 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

C

May 28, 2020

Great course! I really learnt so much and great lecturer! I enjoyed it so much! Thank you for this course and i would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in neuroscience and marketing.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 455 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Carlo P

Oct 31, 2019

Very high-quality content, the course pushes the user to reflect on and not only learn about the topic. Up-to-date material and friendly video records.

por Regina M

Feb 02, 2017

This course provided me with wonderful insight into Consumer Neuorscience and Neuromarketing. It was incredibly interesting and well-driven. Thank you!

por Tenaz S C

Nov 02, 2016

This course was too biologically technical, but I loved it. From a marketer's point of view, there was such amazing information on consumer behaviour.

por Shaun P

Jan 08, 2018

While the readings are pretty intense, and require a lot of time, the video content and quality of information is high and worth the time investment.

por Anurag P

Nov 05, 2018

A bit easy but enjoyable. Vital for enthusiasts, Brand Marketers and consumers in general, not for practitioners or advance students of the Brain.

por Abdullah S A

Dec 20, 2016

What I loved in this course is its ability to combine, illustrates and discus to distinct fields into one course that is really interesting.

por solyvis m

Jun 10, 2020

La información presentada en el curso es excelente. Podría ser un mas efectivo y motivador si el instructor fuese un poco mas dinámico.

por Helen

Jul 30, 2019

The contents are well prepared with lots of different form of lectures. But it would be better if it can go further a little bit!

por Alondra S M T

Oct 20, 2016

Really love the course. The teacher was really good and have a lot of knowledge in the area. And is quite easy to understands.

por Kenneth S P

Oct 07, 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

por Esteban V B

Jun 06, 2020

Very large interviews. It needs more infographics. Sometimes, teacher had problems with audio while he was interviewing

por 韩涵

Feb 14, 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

por NAPAT S

Sep 01, 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

por Areej A

Jul 26, 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

por Tharaka d S

Jun 12, 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

por Barbara W

May 12, 2018

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

por Harcharan S

Dec 12, 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

por Lütfiye T

Jul 10, 2020

While very informative, it seems a little outdated and quality of some videos were not as high as others.

por Frank K

Nov 05, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

por Jimena G

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

por Cheryl N

Mar 01, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

por Ashit T

Feb 05, 2020

Base set for beginners, teaching, specifically, the interviews are truly informative.

por 姚小强

Jun 04, 2020

Good course for the students want to studying consumer neuroscience or neuromarketing

por Nicolas P C

Dec 16, 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

por Md. S S

Jun 18, 2020

An excellent way to get started with consumer neuroscience & neuromarketing.