Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,791 classificações
491 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

C

May 28, 2020

Great course! I really learnt so much and great lecturer! I enjoyed it so much! Thank you for this course and i would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in neuroscience and marketing.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 481 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Luciana d C I

Feb 05, 2020

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

por Barbara G

May 30, 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

por Jarod L

Sep 12, 2017

It provide a great new insight to understand human behavior and a must go through course for marketeers.

por Barbara P

Sep 11, 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

por Yina T

Sep 02, 2017

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

por Sreshtha C

Jul 30, 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

por sirat r

Dec 27, 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

por Virginie F

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

por Juan P G B

Jul 13, 2020

Very good. Good information. I am a student of psychology and this helps me to complement my career.

por Edwin G

Jan 08, 2018

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

por Adnan M

Apr 28, 2020

Great course. I recommend this course to everyone if you like to update yourself in neuromarketing.

por Leyla R

Oct 22, 2019

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

por Lakshmikanth K

Jul 07, 2020

Good course. This gives insights to what are factors that enable a decision making in Human Brain.

por Ashish S

May 26, 2020

Enhancement of customer experience. Contributor towards effective mental model marketing strategy.

por Abhishek B

May 18, 2020

This course help me in understanding consumer mind and how to use it for marketing of our product.

por Edwin N A

Feb 04, 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

por maanveer s

Jul 19, 2020

Very well structured and conducted.. the material and discussions are very focused and relevant

por María J R

Sep 21, 2017

It´s the perfect combination between neuro and marketing. It is very clear in all its concepts.

por Kaavya R

Apr 23, 2020

Very insightful. This course is engaging and exciting. Highly recommended! Thank you Thomas :D

por ethan h

Apr 28, 2020

Great course perfect for those who know very little about the science behind neuro marketing!

por Dianna

Feb 08, 2020

Interesting information! It's a course that I recommend if you love learning about the brain.

por Renato V

Apr 09, 2020

An extremely insightful course. Well presented and challenges you to think out of the box.

por Maria d l N P C V

Apr 28, 2020

Great course, I learned a lot about this interesting theme, very usefull. Thanks teacher!

por Lebogang K

May 24, 2017

absolutely well put material and easy to narrate , adequate explanations and informative.

por Mariana D C

Jul 05, 2020

Very good, and very complete! I really learned a lot and the information is very useful!