Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,621 classificações
696 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

23 de jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

28 de fev de 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 691 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Hans O O

14 de ago de 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

por Raúl C G

14 de mai de 2022

Curso muy interesante que me proporcionó una nueva visión de la utilidad del neuromarketing para detallar las preferencias y estímulos del consumidor.

por Joseline G

24 de set de 2020

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

por varun

22 de out de 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

por Sharon D

26 de mai de 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

por Dayana G

16 de mar de 2022

The course is excellent and very complete. But I could not get my certification, it tells me that I can download it and it has not been possible.

por Ngapoko T

16 de jun de 2020

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

por Sarah C

1 de set de 2020

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

por Alexandra T

30 de nov de 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

por Aileen V

18 de jul de 2020

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

por Dia P

18 de mai de 2020

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

por Gerardo B R

28 de abr de 2020

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

por Pele D D

6 de fev de 2022

very interesting, very good teachers ,I like very much. I am naval architect my first qualification but I am working in marketing long time.

por Muhammad B

4 de jul de 2020

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

por Priscila T

20 de jan de 2022

Curso excelente, além de explicar conceitos, nos traz exemplos de experimentos e entrevistas. Aprendi e absorvi muita coisa importante aqui.

por Miguel A M

1 de out de 2020

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

por Giorgia B

5 de mar de 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

por Cecil V

1 de mar de 2021

I loved everything about this course. Great Prof, great material, great learning pace. I am excited to take another neuromarketing course!

por Vedha B

1 de out de 2020

This course seemed a bit difficult initially but was made simple and interesting with all the lecture videos, case studies and interviews.

por aish

10 de jun de 2020

A wonderful course for with very informative interview sessions of business leaders and researchers.

My first step towards neuromarketing.

por Mikael A

5 de nov de 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

por Kayra C T

5 de ago de 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

por Andrea B

10 de set de 2020

Interesting and complete course; i really recommend to all the people that are interest to start to understand the Neuromarketing world.

por Kjell G

30 de nov de 2016

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

por Froni H

19 de mar de 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.