Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,791 classificações
491 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

C

May 28, 2020

Great course! I really learnt so much and great lecturer! I enjoyed it so much! Thank you for this course and i would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in neuroscience and marketing.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 481 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Ana C S

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

por Laura G

Jul 21, 2020

El cerebro es un campo tan amplio y lleno de maravillas que hace tan interesante este curso donde por medio de métodos, conceptos, estudios develan la importancia del mismo

por Lloyd M

Apr 20, 2017

One of the best online classes I have taken. Really opened up a very interesting emerging area of marketing and gave me some useful tools I am implementing at my company.

por Claudia L

May 18, 2020

It gives you the fundamental basis to start exploring this interesting world. There aren't many courses which are entirely about this subject and this so worth it.

por Rute G S

Feb 02, 2020

Great course for beginners in the study of neuromarketing!

Very complete videos with an appropriate language. I would recommend to everyone interested in this area.

por XIALIN F

May 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the class. I never know I love this course until I meet it. And I want to study and investing in this study. this is very interesting for me.

por Ashish G

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent course materials and trainers. Sometime videos feels a bit boring but that's fine. I have learned really amazing things that I was never aware before.

por Jeanine

Oct 02, 2017

Excellent content for neuromarketing students. Practical examples, solid background and very clear structure organizing the course.

I absolutely recommend it!!!

por Alice L

Jul 21, 2020

This course is really helpful as an introduction to those who are new to Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing, and it is a very interesting course as well!

por Holly F

Mar 25, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! I really liked the video of the instructor taking apart the model brain and pointing out the different parts and their functions.

por MIGUEL C

Dec 21, 2019

This introductory course is deep enough to gain a clear understanding of the relationship between stimuli, neuroactivity, and behavior. I highly recommend it.

por Robert K

Jun 14, 2017

Very good intro to neuromarketing. By including different subject matter experts from around the world, it really added to the understanding of the concepts.

por Sylvianne M R

Jun 17, 2020

I love it! It gave me a completely different view of consumer's behavior and how neuroscience investigation can help marketers to better understand insights.

por Getentey

May 08, 2020

This is the introduction of a new concept for me. For farther cognitive neuroscience study, the course will be more helpful. Thanks for the excellent course.

por Shevangi S K

Jun 29, 2020

This was an excellent course with apt reading information. Really interesting and helped me understand marketing from a completely scientific point of view.

por Rohith K R

Apr 13, 2020

Explains from a generic perspective but topics are deep enough that a very fundamental understanding is provided. Very good content design and presentation

por Arusa S

Mar 31, 2020

The instructor explained the concepts with simple words and a lot of case studies that normal people can relate to. Enjoyable and easy to follow course.

por Karyna B

Mar 31, 2020

It was an unexpectedly to see that it is a hi-ended quality course, which has a lot of good materials to start with if you are out of this field at all.

por Camelia E

Apr 12, 2020

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

por Hans O O

Aug 14, 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

por varun

Oct 22, 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

por Sharon D

May 26, 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

por Ngapoko T

Jun 17, 2020

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

por Alexandra T

Nov 30, 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

por Aileen V

Jul 19, 2020

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.