Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,625 classificações
696 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

23 de jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

28 de fev de 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 691 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Haroon

7 de jun de 2021

T​he authour does a grat job in presenting the content, which is a bit heavily depended on concepts from research papers. Once you get the basic idea right then everything will seem straight forward. This course should ideally be developed with more focus on neuro science rather than marketing. Also, the quality of interview videos were subpar and would have been better if edited properly.

por Jessica T

29 de out de 2020

I was expecting to find readily applicable method of marketing, though they did give away some important concepts and tools, but mostly very centralized on knowledge of the biology of brains and how it works. I didn't learn as much on how I can apply it in real life without science equipment involved to help.

por Joakim G

8 de abr de 2022

Some of the interviews were done with poor quality and on skype calls where the interview person actually pointed out schedule during the call. Some of the graphic elements were to small.

Finally grade assignment had a broken link so could not really be completed. Need a bit of a touch up in my opinion.

por Yennelly B

21 de mai de 2017

It has very usefull information but also has other info regarding the brain that is to scientific... Should ease it up a bit. For someone with a business or marketing background, it would be very easy to zone out, like I did whenever you touch the brain parts in too deep.

por Fiona F

20 de ago de 2021

I quitted after Week 1. Content is way too techy for people without psychology knowledge. When I picked it, I thought it would be a lot more approach as it was developed by a business school. Materials could use much better design and presentation as well.

por Mann S

9 de ago de 2020

It is truly a gem of a course. Thomas Ramsay takes a beautiful approach in teaching the basics of neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience. The interview lectures were especially informative. And needless to say, the readings are truly mind-boggling.

por Deleted A

5 de dez de 2018

The interviews need to be broken down into more consumable, useful pieces of information. There is a lot of repetition or information specific to the person being interviewed etc.

por Ani S

16 de ago de 2021

I feel like the book that was uploaded was more valuable than the video course itself, would love to have more information discussed by examples...

por Cem P

1 de dez de 2020

Neuroscience side of the course overweighs the neuromarketing neuromarketing side but still forms a mindset and generates a general understanding.

por Chatchai C

13 de mar de 2018

I think it needs some fundamental background knowledge on neuroscience as this course focuses a lot on that not on the marketing psychology.

por Bruna M

5 de mai de 2020

The course content is very good, but the interviews are massive and the approach could be a little less complex and more dynamic.

por Basil S

30 de out de 2020

The instructor and reading was great. I felt the information was dated compared to todays standards. Overall I'm satisfied.

por Eva B

28 de mar de 2022

The course needs to be updated but it covers a broad range of neuromarketing and consumer neuromarketing knowledge

por Eugene K

18 de jun de 2020

Long on science, short on practical applications. Didn't find it too useful.

por Noorhayati S

4 de fev de 2022

Waiting to be unenrolled. The course is not what I have in mind.

por Karina M L

5 de jun de 2017

Pudiese ser más interactivo. Si trae ejemplos y muchas lecturas

por Md S H

17 de jun de 2020

Good course who wants to learn marketting for business.

por Kristine C

12 de jul de 2021

​I wish the quality of material would be better :(

por Rhea A R

13 de set de 2020

find it too basic, even for an introductory course

por Andreas B

7 de nov de 2016

It's a very nice course but it is very small.

por Andrea

31 de mar de 2020

I like it, but it´s a little bit boring

por Vinayak M

18 de dez de 2016

A little heavy on the biology side

por Florencia L

21 de out de 2021

Demasiado largos los videos !

por Mert Ş

11 de jan de 2018

I cannot find my certificate?

por George M

23 de jan de 2017

Not particularly engaging. Some significant overlaps in content on the videos. Some rambling videos that could really do with editing. I liked that the content within the main lecture was concise - it really needed to be because the lecturer has very little variety to his tone of speech - listening requires "high cognitive load". Don't want to be too down on it because I really appreciate the free content and the subject material is very interesting, but it could do with a bit more love and the practical application of the marketing concepts described in the course. Maybe start with some eye-tracking on someone completing the course?!