Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,622 classificações
696 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

23 de jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

28 de fev de 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 691 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Dagmara S

12 de mar de 2017

Great reading material and plenty of researches. Overall it is a very interesting topic, though its better if you have a medical preparation for this course.

por Oriol H

8 de ago de 2017

Interesting course. Somehow i was expecting less scientific approach and more marketing approach, but it's a good and interesting course to begin with.

por Carlo P

31 de out de 2019

Very high-quality content, the course pushes the user to reflect on and not only learn about the topic. Up-to-date material and friendly video records.

por Regina M

2 de fev de 2017

This course provided me with wonderful insight into Consumer Neuorscience and Neuromarketing. It was incredibly interesting and well-driven. Thank you!

por Tenaz S C

2 de nov de 2016

This course was too biologically technical, but I loved it. From a marketer's point of view, there was such amazing information on consumer behaviour.

por Shaun P

8 de jan de 2018

While the readings are pretty intense, and require a lot of time, the video content and quality of information is high and worth the time investment.

por Anurag P

5 de nov de 2018

A bit easy but enjoyable. Vital for enthusiasts, Brand Marketers and consumers in general, not for practitioners or advance students of the Brain.

por nguyen d

31 de mar de 2021

Knowledge is good.

English is quite hard to focus.

Complete free course to learn and do assignments, but you have to purchase for the certificate.

por Valeria V

15 de ago de 2021

Lecturas y articulos 100% interesantes y importantes para el aprendizaje de nuevas tecnicas para el estudio del comportamiento del consumidor

por Abdullah S A

20 de dez de 2016

What I loved in this course is its ability to combine, illustrates and discus to distinct fields into one course that is really interesting.

por solyvis m

10 de jun de 2020

La información presentada en el curso es excelente. Podría ser un mas efectivo y motivador si el instructor fuese un poco mas dinámico.

por Helen

30 de jul de 2019

The contents are well prepared with lots of different form of lectures. But it would be better if it can go further a little bit!

por Alondra S M T

20 de out de 2016

Really love the course. The teacher was really good and have a lot of knowledge in the area. And is quite easy to understands.

por Kenneth S P

7 de out de 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

por Esteban V B

6 de jun de 2020

Very large interviews. It needs more infographics. Sometimes, teacher had problems with audio while he was interviewing

por 韩涵

13 de fev de 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

por N. C

1 de set de 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

por Areej A

26 de jul de 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

por Tharaka d S

12 de jun de 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

por Barbara W

20 de set de 2020

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

por Mariana R A

11 de ago de 2020

Really good, topics were explained clearly and the interviews despite being long were extremely interesting.

por Harcharan S

12 de dez de 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

por Lütfiye T

10 de jul de 2020

While very informative, it seems a little outdated and quality of some videos were not as high as others.

por Frank K

5 de nov de 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

por Gonzalo R

4 de ago de 2021

buen curso, sobre todo para alguien que le empieza a llamar la atención el mundo de las neuro ciencias