Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,473 classificações
659 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL
23 de Jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF
28 de Fev de 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 654 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Ulises C Á

13 de Fev de 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

por TAMIRALECH M A

23 de Dez de 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

por Ernesto C M

15 de Jan de 2020

Excelente course. Its been an honor tu attend such a prestigious academic standard. Thank you for the oppotunity

por Sundaram J

29 de Ago de 2018

An extremely useful course for both beginners and professionals in marketing to know the future of this industry

por Sarychev A

24 de Mai de 2017

It is a very informative and essential course of Neuroscience and Neuromarketing including precious interviews o

por Lorena S D

11 de Jun de 2020

Very complete, specific and a lot of papers that complement the videos. I reccomend this cours with close eyes.

por Yevhen S

4 de Fev de 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!

por Ирина Ш

28 de Fev de 2017

A good course on the basics of neuromarketing, but the tests are very simple. Thank you very much for your work

por Sepide M

4 de Jul de 2021

It is an amazing course who wants to know consumer behavior by neuroscience.thanks to provided this situation.

por Maitreyee G

22 de Jul de 2020

Great learning and inclusion of the interviews with some top researchers of Neuroscience is an add on benefit.

por Luis M V A

16 de Nov de 2016

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

por Julie R

12 de Jul de 2017

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

por Kika B

20 de Dez de 2019

I found this course very enlightening. The lectures were very engaging and the interviews quite interesting.

por Luciana d C I

5 de Fev de 2020

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

por Juan L V A

18 de Ago de 2020

Great course as introduction for neuroscience, it gives me an incredible knowledge of how the brain works

por Barbara G

29 de Mai de 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

por Pillearachchige Y O P

1 de Jan de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course material and content. It was well organized, interesting, and engaging.

por Jarod L

11 de Set de 2017

It provide a great new insight to understand human behavior and a must go through course for marketeers.

por Barbara P

11 de Set de 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

por Yina T

2 de Set de 2017

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

por Ngutor i

5 de Nov de 2020

Lovely course. Learnt a lot about why we act and why certain things we deem irrelevant are shown to us.

por Sreshtha C

30 de Jul de 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

por sirat r

27 de Dez de 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

por Virginie F

24 de Set de 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

por Juan P G B

13 de Jul de 2020

Very good. Good information. I am a student of psychology and this helps me to complement my career.