Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,621 classificações
696 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

23 de jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

15 de jul de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 691 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Hamid S

28 de mai de 2017

Thank you very much. A great course. Wish you would also provide a full specialization program related to Neuro Marketing Management.

por Elena S

16 de jul de 2020

Than you for such a comprehensive and easy to understand course! Clearly gives you an idea what neuroscience and neuromarketing are.

por Ana Q

25 de mar de 2018

It was a very interesting course, where I learned a lot of new things and I still want to learn more about it. Thank You very much!!

por Roberto G

19 de abr de 2022

Excelente curso!!!

apremder en la forma correcta ccomo el neuromarketing se apodera de la toma de desicion de compra del consumidor.

por Supratim B

9 de mar de 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.

por Ashish K

7 de abr de 2018

This is a brilliant course for the beginners. Gives a lot of insights and the best part is, you can complete it in just five weeks.

por Elena G Á

27 de jun de 2017

Highly recommended. Very interesting and enjoyable. You would get the basic notions about neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience

por Daniel M

9 de jun de 2021

T​his is an incredible course, full of knowledge and the professor is a really nice teacher, he domains perfectly all the topics.

por Laura R G

26 de ago de 2020

The selection of the reading material is excellent and so are the videos, I just wish the couse were updated with newer material.

por sara f

26 de jun de 2020

Very good course. I found it very intersting and stimulating thanks to all the practice example it gives to understand the topic.

por Fahd Y

9 de fev de 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

por shubham d

21 de mar de 2022

I would highly recommend this course to every Brand marketer, Digital marketer and all the consumer/customer interfacing folks .

por Sunanda B

9 de jan de 2020

Very well explained. The reading material is absolutely insightful. Interviews make it best bridge from books to the real world.

por Eric Q

8 de jun de 2020

i learned everything i expected and more. this is a new field for me so i am very satisfied with the amount i have learned here

por Sabhyatha B

17 de jan de 2020

Loved the course. Thanks to all the Professors and Coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge

por Javier D

12 de jul de 2017

Muy claro y con material innovador. Además es una muestra actualizada y real sobre las Neurociencias y aplicación al Marketing.

por Ana C P N

19 de mai de 2022

Excelente curso, las lecciones muy claras y las entrevistas maravillosas, todos los entrevistados con muchísima experiencia.

por bidar c

16 de set de 2020

une des meilleurs formations , il m'a ouvert les yeux sur plusieurs concepts avec une méthodes détaillée et bien expliquée .

por Bronwyn

26 de fev de 2020

Really interesting course. A bit dated but overall a fantastic eye opener on how to look at consumer behaviour differently.

por Andres A

6 de fev de 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

por Elaine T

27 de set de 2018

Very well presented and easy to learn. I hope to learn more about practical use of neuroscience in marketing in the future!

por Nuno M M

16 de out de 2016

Great way to start to know a bit about Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing! Interesting readings, studys and lectures.

por Shaurya s

3 de jul de 2020

A great course and an amazing faculty. Gained a lot of insight towards consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. thank you

por Sonja S

27 de dez de 2016

Great course. Well structured, easy to follow and to understand. Please offer more about applied Neuromarketing like this.

por MARIANA P

3 de out de 2021

He entendido de manera muy explicita cada concepto dado y puesto en practica al momento de realizar las diferentes tareas