Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,122 classificações
569 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL
23 de Jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 de Jul de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 559 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Beyza A

31 de Out de 2020

This was really good experience for who interested in consumer neuroscience. If you wonder how brain works in marketing how human's made decision you join this course :) Thank you all of this course Thomas Ramsoy

por Mukul B

11 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course....Goes beyond the rationale of rational mind and exposes us to truth behind human decision making process. Would like have little advance course on this to cement my knowledge of neuromarketing.

por Siddhant M V

16 de Abr de 2020

It's a very useful and interesting course and the information shared in this course is about Neuro Science and about Sensory Marketing and also things are shared about People's Emotions,Feelings,Liking and Wants.

por Däni L

19 de Nov de 2019

Great course. As a marketing professional one needs to look into the core essence of marketing. The journey in this area certainly continues. Dr. Ramsoy has awakened my apetit to dive more deeper in this topic.

por Fidel C

21 de Jul de 2020

Pretty well structured, powerful concepts and ideas to go deep on Neuromarketing field. I strongly recommend it to those professional who want to understand the basis and general framework of Neuromarketing.

por AM

2 de Mai de 2017

Great Course - just one of the elements, the interview with the gentleman from Loews Innovation Labs was pretty lame. I don't think he had much content to share, and he sounded as if he's arrived in life!

por MARISOL V G

7 de Jun de 2020

This course allowed me to know and implement the techniques related to neuromarketing. I liked th relationship and the studies that are currently being carried out and discrepancies that can be found.

por Adnan M

16 de Jul de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

por Andrea M M

23 de Nov de 2020

El curso me pareció muy interesante y lleno de conocimientos acerca de neurociencias, estoy muy contesta de haberlo concluido, me quedo con demasiados aprendizajes, superando mis expectativas.

por Tan K M

5 de Jul de 2020

Great course on this emerging technology on the areas of the brain and decision making process , would be good if there is a summary of these long interviews instead, and more interactive work

por Mohit P

15 de Jul de 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

por Sofía V d l T A L

18 de Out de 2020

This was an excellent course! Now I'm able to understand more deeply the concept of Neuromarketing and apply it on my everyday life. I think this is an excellent course for beginners as well!

por Sriram A P

22 de Nov de 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

por Samuel B

26 de Mai de 2020

It was a great course, with a lot of relevant information that met my expectations. Thank you very much, Coursera, Dr. Ramsoy, his colleagues, and CBS, for this small, but awesome ride.

por Marco M

25 de Fev de 2019

Excelente curso. Me encantó todo el material al que pude tener acceso. Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que es un tema sumamente actual e importante para los profesionales del Marketing.

por Margarida A

10 de Set de 2017

Good coverage of the different areas and state of the art of neuroscience. Great examples and presentation of studies allow students to link to scientific concepts to daily pratice.

por Óscar L R F

28 de Jun de 2019

Balanceado y completo. Mi objetivo era lograr un entendimiento básico alrededor del tema de neuromercadeo y lo logré. Recomiendo este curso para quien tenga un objetivo similar.

por Ana G F M

8 de Mai de 2017

The best experience of my life was the opportunity to enjoy this course. Was a lot of information that I'll pass to my studies and finish my undergraduate thesis. Thank you all.

por Ana C S

1 de Mai de 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

por Laura G

21 de Jul de 2020

El cerebro es un campo tan amplio y lleno de maravillas que hace tan interesante este curso donde por medio de métodos, conceptos, estudios develan la importancia del mismo

por Lloyd M

20 de Abr de 2017

One of the best online classes I have taken. Really opened up a very interesting emerging area of marketing and gave me some useful tools I am implementing at my company.

por Saraswathy N

31 de Out de 2020

It is very helpful to receive knowledge a bout this subject. Very simple notes and vedeo to achieve knowledge that is your esteemed university slogan. Thanks all of.

por Carya M

9 de Out de 2020

Very happy to have completed the course. It has helped me gain further understanding of how this growing scientific field can aid my professional work (filmmaking).

por Claudia L

18 de Mai de 2020

It gives you the fundamental basis to start exploring this interesting world. There aren't many courses which are entirely about this subject and this so worth it.

por Rute G S

2 de Fev de 2020

Great course for beginners in the study of neuromarketing!

Very complete videos with an appropriate language. I would recommend to everyone interested in this area.