Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,516 classificações
667 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL
23 de Jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 de Jul de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

651 — 661 de 661 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Christine

9 de Mar de 2017

For me personally: way to complex and brain rather than output focused

por Erick E

22 de Abr de 2021

It´s good but you don´t feel the energy and gets a little bit boring

por ISABELLA D Y

3 de Mai de 2021

The videos are too long and they just "speak" not teach.

por Parimal M

3 de Mar de 2019

The delivery of the material was EXTREMELY DULL.

por Telmo J P P

14 de Jun de 2018

Very superficial and dry

por Jerry H

25 de Jun de 2020

Extremely disappointed with the course. While the teacher's credentials were strong, the course's shortcomings far exceeded the strengths. The visual presentation of the parts of the brain was piecemeal and failed to clearly communicate "what was where". During one demonstration of plastic model of the brain, he often held the model at is sides, away from the camera. The visuals were frequently impossible to read (fonts and images were frequently miniscule). The audio recordings ranged from average to atrocious (e.g, Steve Genco was barely audible). All in all, rather than a seamless whole, the course seemed like a patchwork of various materials slapped together for this audience.

por Sebastian G

26 de Set de 2017

Academical course with very little practical examples. Materials quality could be better. Interviews which are placed in every module seem to be more promotional than actually adding value. Interesting topics, but there is a room for improving the course.

por Dante F

11 de Ago de 2021

Se pusieron muy en decir como se investigan cosas que uno fuera de una gran universidad no podrá comprobar jamás y creo que no dieron ningún dato conciso que sirva para crecer en lo personal al tomar este curso, en mi opinión qsy

por Priyanshaa O

25 de Mar de 2020

Not for business students, involves a lot of psychology and medicinal terms, it is a good course for medical students.

por Vashni C

14 de Abr de 2020

I want to leave the course.

por Ms. S C

14 de Jun de 2017

its boring