Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,468 classificações
657 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL
23 de Jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF
28 de Fev de 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 652 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Марков Ю А

15 de Dez de 2019

Very easy course

por Brian T M

7 de Mai de 2019

Awesome course.

por Miguel G B

3 de Dez de 2019

Es interesante

por Rodrigo D

14 de Abr de 2020

It was great!

por Maria-Anastasia A

14 de Dez de 2017

I found the t

por Kwangz L

21 de Mai de 2021

Good course

por DWHIGT H C M

12 de Fev de 2021

po que shi

por Evelyn A M V

24 de Fev de 2019

buen curso

por Jose M

3 de Dez de 2016

MUY BIEN

por Krishnendu H

3 de Ago de 2020

4

por Mikkel L

23 de Ago de 2017

A

por David M W

18 de Abr de 2018

This course is not necessarily very actionable— while it's an incredible insight into how and why our brains learn and process brand/marketing information, it's difficult to have an idea of how to apply this to real world work. As someone who works in marketing, I wished there would have been more instrumental ways to apply principles or practices into even the most basic of accomplishments. I would NOT recommend this course if you simply trying to become more skilled in areas of marketing— it's more study-oriented than skill.

por Haroon

7 de Jun de 2021

T​he authour does a grat job in presenting the content, which is a bit heavily depended on concepts from research papers. Once you get the basic idea right then everything will seem straight forward. This course should ideally be developed with more focus on neuro science rather than marketing. Also, the quality of interview videos were subpar and would have been better if edited properly.

por Jessica T

29 de Out de 2020

I was expecting to find readily applicable method of marketing, though they did give away some important concepts and tools, but mostly very centralized on knowledge of the biology of brains and how it works. I didn't learn as much on how I can apply it in real life without science equipment involved to help.

por Yennelly B

21 de Mai de 2017

It has very usefull information but also has other info regarding the brain that is to scientific... Should ease it up a bit. For someone with a business or marketing background, it would be very easy to zone out, like I did whenever you touch the brain parts in too deep.

por Fiona F

20 de Ago de 2021

I quitted after Week 1. Content is way too techy for people without psychology knowledge. When I picked it, I thought it would be a lot more approach as it was developed by a business school. Materials could use much better design and presentation as well.

por Mann S

9 de Ago de 2020

It is truly a gem of a course. Thomas Ramsay takes a beautiful approach in teaching the basics of neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience. The interview lectures were especially informative. And needless to say, the readings are truly mind-boggling.

por Gargi S

5 de Dez de 2018

The interviews need to be broken down into more consumable, useful pieces of information. There is a lot of repetition or information specific to the person being interviewed etc.

por Ani S

16 de Ago de 2021

I feel like the book that was uploaded was more valuable than the video course itself, would love to have more information discussed by examples...

por Cem P

1 de Dez de 2020

Neuroscience side of the course overweighs the neuromarketing neuromarketing side but still forms a mindset and generates a general understanding.

por Chatchai C

13 de Mar de 2018

I think it needs some fundamental background knowledge on neuroscience as this course focuses a lot on that not on the marketing psychology.

por Bruna M

5 de Mai de 2020

The course content is very good, but the interviews are massive and the approach could be a little less complex and more dynamic.

por Basil S

30 de Out de 2020

The instructor and reading was great. I felt the information was dated compared to todays standards. Overall I'm satisfied.

por Eugene K

18 de Jun de 2020

Long on science, short on practical applications. Didn't find it too useful.

por Karina M L

5 de Jun de 2017

Pudiese ser más interactivo. Si trae ejemplos y muchas lecturas