Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,470 classificações
658 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL
23 de Jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF
28 de Fev de 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 652 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Valeria V

15 de Ago de 2021

Lecturas y articulos 100% interesantes y importantes para el aprendizaje de nuevas tecnicas para el estudio del comportamiento del consumidor

por Abdullah S A

20 de Dez de 2016

What I loved in this course is its ability to combine, illustrates and discus to distinct fields into one course that is really interesting.

por solyvis m

10 de Jun de 2020

La información presentada en el curso es excelente. Podría ser un mas efectivo y motivador si el instructor fuese un poco mas dinámico.

por Helen

30 de Jul de 2019

The contents are well prepared with lots of different form of lectures. But it would be better if it can go further a little bit!

por Alondra S M T

20 de Out de 2016

Really love the course. The teacher was really good and have a lot of knowledge in the area. And is quite easy to understands.

por Kenneth S P

7 de Out de 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

por Esteban V B

6 de Jun de 2020

Very large interviews. It needs more infographics. Sometimes, teacher had problems with audio while he was interviewing

por 韩涵

13 de Fev de 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

por N. C

1 de Set de 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

por Areej A

26 de Jul de 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

por Tharaka d S

12 de Jun de 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

por Barbara W

20 de Set de 2020

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

por Mariana R A

11 de Ago de 2020

Really good, topics were explained clearly and the interviews despite being long were extremely interesting.

por Harcharan S

12 de Dez de 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

por Lütfiye T

10 de Jul de 2020

While very informative, it seems a little outdated and quality of some videos were not as high as others.

por Frank K

5 de Nov de 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

por Gonzalo R

4 de Ago de 2021

buen curso, sobre todo para alguien que le empieza a llamar la atención el mundo de las neuro ciencias

por Jimena G

8 de Mai de 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

por Caroline S d O

6 de Fev de 2021

Had some trouble with the sound on a couple videos, but the course was filled with great information!

por Cheryl N

1 de Mar de 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

por Ashit T

5 de Fev de 2020

Base set for beginners, teaching, specifically, the interviews are truly informative.

por 姚小强

4 de Jun de 2020

Good course for the students want to studying consumer neuroscience or neuromarketing

por Nicolas P C

16 de Dez de 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

por Md. S S

18 de Jun de 2020

An excellent way to get started with consumer neuroscience & neuromarketing.

por Azraa M

9 de Jul de 2020

Exceptional learning experience with clear guidelines and video content!