Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,355 classificações
632 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL
23 de Jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF
28 de Fev de 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 624 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Ирина Ш

28 de Fev de 2017

A good course on the basics of neuromarketing, but the tests are very simple. Thank you very much for your work

por Sepide M

4 de Jul de 2021

It is an amazing course who wants to know consumer behavior by neuroscience.thanks to provided this situation.

por Maitreyee G

22 de Jul de 2020

Great learning and inclusion of the interviews with some top researchers of Neuroscience is an add on benefit.

por Luis M V A

16 de Nov de 2016

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

por Julie R

12 de Jul de 2017

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

por Kika B

20 de Dez de 2019

I found this course very enlightening. The lectures were very engaging and the interviews quite interesting.

por Luciana d C I

5 de Fev de 2020

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

por Juan L V A

18 de Ago de 2020

Great course as introduction for neuroscience, it gives me an incredible knowledge of how the brain works

por Barbara G

29 de Mai de 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

por Pillearachchige Y O P

1 de Jan de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course material and content. It was well organized, interesting, and engaging.

por Jarod L

11 de Set de 2017

It provide a great new insight to understand human behavior and a must go through course for marketeers.

por Barbara P

11 de Set de 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

por Yina T

2 de Set de 2017

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

por Ngutor i

5 de Nov de 2020

Lovely course. Learnt a lot about why we act and why certain things we deem irrelevant are shown to us.

por Sreshtha C

30 de Jul de 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

por sirat r

27 de Dez de 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

por Virginie F

24 de Set de 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

por Juan P G B

13 de Jul de 2020

Very good. Good information. I am a student of psychology and this helps me to complement my career.

por Edwin G

8 de Jan de 2018

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

por Leila R

12 de Nov de 2020

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

por Adnan M

28 de Abr de 2020

Great course. I recommend this course to everyone if you like to update yourself in neuromarketing.

por Lakshmi K

7 de Jul de 2020

Good course. This gives insights to what are factors that enable a decision making in Human Brain.

por Ashish S

26 de Mai de 2020

Enhancement of customer experience. Contributor towards effective mental model marketing strategy.

por Abhishek B

18 de Mai de 2020

This course help me in understanding consumer mind and how to use it for marketing of our product.

por Edwin N A

4 de Fev de 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!