Chevron Left
Voltar para The Neuromarketing Toolbox

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Neuromarketing Toolbox da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.9
estrelas
95 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

Melhores avaliações

SC
28 de Set de 2020

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

LS
29 de Nov de 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o The Neuromarketing Toolbox

por Venkatesh

24 de Nov de 2019

As a visual communication graduate and someone who has been working with the presentation design industry for over 13 years I am super impressed by this course and the structure and design of the videos. Kudos to the team. And thank you very much. Super impressed :)

por KIMSEUNGHYUCK

6 de Jan de 2020

It was easy to understand and compact!

por anbumathi

6 de Set de 2020

A great course to know about the basics of brain activity.Waiting for the second course in line with neuromarketing toolbox.

The way of explanation is too good and this course provoked my thoughts of doing research on neuromarketing.

por Alejandra C

26 de Jun de 2020

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

por Laimona S

30 de Nov de 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

por Poongodi B

23 de Abr de 2020

Very Explanatory and highly relevant course for a marketer of this century

por Tarlan A

2 de Out de 2020

I am thankful to Prof. Jesper Clement for such an exceptional course. It was so informative and well organised. I especially enjoyed the Week 2, where learned more about eye-tracking measures method and how the technique can be implemented. I believe I could implement this information for sustainability & innovation in a rapidly changing economy.

por Brad H

12 de Nov de 2020

The production value of the course was superp. Great graphics and course instruction. Audio was clear and engaging. Readings were fascinating. Interviews very interesting. This was my first Cousera course and if they are all as good as this one, there will be plenty of learning to do!

por Sagar C

29 de Set de 2020

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

por Guldana R

3 de Ago de 2020

I enjoyed the course, because it's informative, up-to-date and completely neuroscientific. The videos are quite accurate, pleasant and well-thought to watch. Supplementary materials are also helpful.

por Perla M R M

15 de Set de 2020

I absolutely fell in love with the subject, the content was practical, enriching and concise, I would definitely take it the course all over again.

por Manuel A A G

28 de Jul de 2020

Absolutely great. The course gives you useful neuromarketing toolbox and let you get a better understanding of this area

por Abdullah S

18 de Set de 2020

Really interesting with visuals. Other university courses are not able to capture my attention like this one.

por David C

29 de Jul de 2020

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

por GADSDEN E d S M

16 de Set de 2020

It's a great course and the videos are easy to understand, the readings are really interesting.

por Maria J G R

26 de Jul de 2020

I really like it, perfect for learning fundamentals of Neuromarketing.

por Fernando D S S

2 de Out de 2020

Was a disruptive course, but the execution worth. Great training.

por Sofía V d l T A L

18 de Out de 2020

Excellent course! Every single detail was very well explained.

por Nita N

29 de Out de 2020

Great insights into various tools for used in neuro marketing

por PINNIKA S Y

18 de Jun de 2020

it was really great and all-new insights into the marketing

por Rodrigo D

28 de Abr de 2020

I loved The Neuromarketing Toolbox Course! It is great!

por Akziza T

26 de Nov de 2020

The best course about neuromarketing I even had.

por Shaurya s

29 de Jun de 2020

very knowledgeable and interesting

por Chloé H

10 de Mai de 2020

Really interesting and complete !

por selin t

10 de Abr de 2020

The course was very helpful.