Chevron Left
Voltar para Compreendendo o Cérebro: Neurobiologia da Vida Cotidiana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Compreendendo o Cérebro: Neurobiologia da Vida Cotidiana da instituição Universidade de Chicago

4.9
1,028 classificações
285 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

Melhores avaliações

LD

Dec 19, 2016

Dr. Peggy Mason creates a viable way to understand neurobiology. Although the material is very challenging, her teaching style keeps one focused and interested. I highly recommend this course.

AH

Dec 29, 2016

An excellent course about the brain. I'm a passionate about human behaviour and this course has added a lot to my understanding. I really liked the way professor Mason explained every topic.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Compreendendo o Cérebro: Neurobiologia da Vida Cotidiana

por Pradyumna t

Jul 21, 2017

Peggy Mason is a gem of a teacher. Insightful course. Thanks to everybody involved.

por SAKSHI G

Nov 30, 2017

This course is very helpful and very well taught by Professor Manson. I must say teachings of professor are more interesting, clearly understood and contains deep knowledge than what we learn in lecture halls by attending the school.

por Zerah S W

May 16, 2018

It's a very good course, easy to understand and nice teacher. thank you very much

por FRANCK R S

Mar 12, 2018

This a very fascinating MOOC, Professor Peggy Mason is a great, captivating teacher and a very positive, wonderful human being, sciences and humanity needs more people like Her! One you get this course you will fell in love with Neurobiology , be prepared for that! Thank you Professor for your dedication!

por Fialkora M

Jul 15, 2017

It's nice to improve knowledge. Thank you! :)

por Cj R

Mar 13, 2018

Awesome, great instructor, and a definite recommendation to other learners. And, you can't beat the price!

por Eugenia

Jan 07, 2018

I like the course very much. Everything is absolutely clear and Prof. Mason is charming!

por Ying Q

May 03, 2018

Love it

por Charles C

Mar 01, 2018

Wonderful!

por Sabrina K

Mar 10, 2018

Great! I love the course, Prof. Mason! I really appreciate your way of explaining and visually showing everything! Great to see all written or drawn as well! :)

por Gabriella W

Jan 10, 2018

This is a fantastic course that will give you a great overview of everyday neurobiology.

por Vivian F R

Jan 16, 2018

The course was execellent. Professor Peggy Mason introduced us to neurobiology in comprehensive and engaging way. I will recomend this course ! thank you professor Maggy!

por Juan M C p

Nov 20, 2017

Todo el curso fue de mi agrado, con mucha información increible que es muy útil para relacionarlo con mi carrera

por Mirjam M

Mar 04, 2018

Thank you so much Prof. Mason for sharing your knowledge so generously. I have really enjoyed this class and gained a better understanding of so many things in our bodies and our minds. I would recommend this class to everyone.

por Patricia C

Jan 31, 2018

The course is fantastic. The teacher is great.

por Timothy R

Jul 02, 2018

incredible class

por Sukanya N

Oct 10, 2017

Understanding neurobiology on a simplified and easy level.

Thank you :)

por Juan A A

Dec 13, 2016

This is, probably, the best MOOC that I've come across ever. Clear, funny, rigorous and really realy exciting.

por Emilio M

Jun 04, 2017

very interesting and well managed. congratulations

por Manuel E P

Jul 26, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, I found the lectures stimulating and highly informative! I now see neurobiology in my life more often--I can observe the cerebellar function of cats like never before, and I feel that I now have a good understanding of mammalian neuroanatomy.

por Dwayne P

Feb 28, 2018

Speechless! This is amazing and excellent lecturer.

por Shirley

Sep 19, 2017

Love this course! So informative and the everyday example is so interesting

por Angelino S L d S G

Jun 22, 2017

Excellent course. Learnt a great deal. Thank you

por Diana G P

Jan 17, 2018

It is very interesting and the teacher, Peggy, explains it simply enough to understand this complex subject. I learnt a lot about our brain and its anatomy and functions. I strongly recommend it.

por Jean-Luc G

Jul 07, 2017

Very high quality, Would highly recommend