Chevron Left
Voltar para Compreendendo o Cérebro: Neurobiologia da Vida Cotidiana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Compreendendo o Cérebro: Neurobiologia da Vida Cotidiana da instituição Universidade de Chicago

4.9
974 classificações
275 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

Melhores avaliações

LD

Dec 19, 2016

Dr. Peggy Mason creates a viable way to understand neurobiology. Although the material is very challenging, her teaching style keeps one focused and interested. I highly recommend this course.

AH

Dec 29, 2016

An excellent course about the brain. I'm a passionate about human behaviour and this course has added a lot to my understanding. I really liked the way professor Mason explained every topic.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Compreendendo o Cérebro: Neurobiologia da Vida Cotidiana

por Brenda J H

Jun 13, 2019

This was a very hard course due to it's many parts. The instructor Dr. Peggy Mason

made it so much easier, because she explains everything so well. II really enjoyed learning .She is

a excellent teacher and she makes it easier to understand. Thank you !!!

Brenda Hill

por YUAN Y

Jun 01, 2019

I love professor Mason!! She is so passionate and makes me love Neurobiology.

por Fernando p P n

Jun 05, 2019

very usefull for better understand the brain.

por Richard M

May 23, 2019

Great class and Peggy Mason made the class fun and to understand Neurobiology

por Artem V

Jun 16, 2019

This course helped me understand my memories about the brain stroke my relative had and the problems with voluntary movement and producing language she experienced after that with. I'm excited about all the information about brain structure and functions provided in this course.

por Selin T

Jun 18, 2019

That was an amazing course!

por Roaa Q A

Jun 23, 2019

I want to really thank Dr Peggy Mason for such a wonderful course, your topics, your explanations, and your work was fascinating, Your passion was obvious as I loved all the things you've said

I took this course as a speech-language pathologist, I wanted to be specialized in the neurogenic language disorders and this course was so helpful.

Thanks Coursera for such a wonderful opportunity !

por Claudia T

Jun 25, 2019

What an amazing way to explain the nervous system, its development, and functions of each of the components.

I am following in love with the subject.

Claudia

por Bruce M d S

Jul 04, 2019

By far one of the best experiences in online learning that i had! Professor Peggy Mason is Amazing! I recommend her book too (the one by her right in the videos).

por Mary H

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent course.

por akhil v

Jul 10, 2019

it's extremely awesome course to enhance that understanding behaviour of nature

por Alexis C M

Jul 14, 2019

Great course!

por Charlotte k

Jun 27, 2019

A great insight into a complicated topic!

por Jaw T H H

Jul 13, 2019

This course help me to understand how the brain function and control our body.

por Matthew L

Jul 15, 2019

This course will teach you more than you ever wanted/needed to know about the brain.

por CHRISTIAN A Y C

Jul 17, 2019

Love it

por Dhriti S

Jul 21, 2019

Extremely interesting course taught with great enthusiasm and explanation.

por Juan R

Jul 30, 2019

es un curso muy bueno para Ia comrpension de neuroIogia, fisioIogia y anatomia

por Diego r

Aug 04, 2019

profe mason, gracias por brindarnos este curso, gracias por todos tu ejemplos, aprendí y disfrute demasiado. un abrazo.

por Nuwan M

Aug 07, 2019

This course is one of the great course I have ever taken. I highly recommended to anyone who loves to learn about the brain. The course is well organized. Professor Peggy Mason is an excellent teacher, and she's explanations are fascinating.

por Phoebe S

Aug 19, 2019

Very good course! Would recommend to anybody who is interested in the nervous system and neurobiology. It is well taught and not too demanding of your time.

por Jane L

Aug 17, 2019

This is a very useful course for me. Thank you, Professor Mason!

por Belkherouf A

Sep 01, 2019

it's my first time i find such a serious website of studies , its an honour to follow its courses .

por Sebastián P G

Sep 09, 2019

Es un curso bastante útil que brinda unas bases sólidas no solo en neuroanatomía sino en sus funciones.