Chevron Left
Voltar para Redes neurais e aprendizagem profunda

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Redes neurais e aprendizagem profunda da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.9
estrelas
113,511 classificações
22,450 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will study the foundational concept of neural networks and deep learning. By the end, you will be familiar with the significant technological trends driving the rise of deep learning; build, train, and apply fully connected deep neural networks; implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks; identify key parameters in a neural network’s architecture; and apply deep learning to your own applications. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

NT

17 de jan de 2020

Very structured approach to developing a neural network which I believe I can use as foundation for any project regardless its complexity. Thanks professor Andrew Ng and the team for their dedication.

AT

29 de jun de 2020

I think that this course went a little bit too much into needy greedy details of the math behind deep neural networks, but overall I think that it is a great place to start a journey in deep learning!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 10,000 Avaliações para o Redes neurais e aprendizagem profunda

por Amit s

11 de jul de 2021

I have learned a lot of thing in deep learning such as neural network , deep neural network , forward propagation , backward propagation , broadcasting and vectorization.This is very important for me.

por SIDDHESH M

14 de jun de 2021

Andrew Ng is one of the best teachers out there to learn NNs and DL. His deep insight into the math of the subject gives us motivation to learn more, amazing course to learn the basics of the subject.

por as d

5 de dez de 2020

This course helped me understand the basics of neural network. After this course I learned to built base neural network model. Looking forward to do the next course of the deeplearning specialization.

por Andy W

8 de jun de 2020

Good for those who just want an experience with the fundamental processes of NN. I would recommend spending more time reviewing if you are not trying to do an applied version of Neural Networks.

por Roby A

14 de dez de 2021

This course is fundamental to your Neural Networks and Deep Learning understanding. I highly recommend this course as your first step for your journey to become Machine Learning Engineer

por Anjan D

1 de out de 2017

Excellent course with great assignments. I have learnt from the beginner level in DL. It also helps one to brush up the calculus and linear algebra knowledge very much.

por Kieran S

22 de out de 2017

Extremely well structured course that gives you good intuition about how deep learning works by starting with simply examples and adding layers of complexity.

por James G

9 de jan de 2019

Great content and pace was more than manageable.

(Unrelated but worth mentioning is that I have found Coursera the platform to be incredibly buggy)

por Rajavel K

24 de set de 2020

Andrew Ng has the best explanation for neural nets, when compared to so many online resources I have saw upto this time.

por Gurudutt N

29 de nov de 2019

Such a complex subject made look like so simple. Every concept is covered in detail. Thank you Andrew Ng.

por Benito C

2 de set de 2017

Very hard work in designing the notebooks so the pupils's learning processing is maximized.

por Michelle

20 de dez de 2019

very clearly explained and can't find anything better, loved the intuition part the most.

por Aman K S

10 de jul de 2019

The most comprehensive and illustrative Machine learning course I could get through.

por Vaibhav K

15 de jul de 2021

This course is amazing and you don't need any prerequisite for this course 😇

por Suddhaswatta M

26 de abr de 2019

Converting Mathematical equation to Python code are very well explained !!!

por Lakshya k

20 de dez de 2019

Lovely course and it will surely boost my career. Everyone should do this.

por Md. S R

20 de dez de 2019

An excellent course to start your journey on A.I. and Deep Learning.

por Wasim Z

8 de jun de 2020

Thank you so nice of you Andrew Ng, you are one of my best teachers

por Anastasiya L

28 de jan de 2019

Easy to follow class, breaks everything down to small simple steps.

por Suciu V t

9 de mar de 2021

If you are a beginner this is the best course you can find

por kunyuwang

23 de out de 2020

nice course from the base of the deeplearning

por Chinmay H

20 de dez de 2019

Andrew Ng is an awesome instructor!

por 王玥

15 de ago de 2019

对我很有用,虽然有些还不是很懂,但是我会经常复习巩固,直到完全理解。

por Weiyi S

15 de jun de 2020

it's not bad however too easy

por JITENDAR K

8 de jun de 2020

best learning material